Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saints & Shamrocks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
151 reviews
|Gift Shops|Savannah, GA 31401

309 Bull St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 233-8858

https://www.saintsandshamrocks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

2422 Abercorn St

(912) 233-3820
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

1029 Boundary St # A

(843) 521-4050
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

2 Sorgum Ln

(843) 363-5052
4.9
(166) · Retail

211 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 629-0908
4.9
(38) · Gift Shops

28 Shelter Cove Ln Suite 115

(843) 785-2505
4.8
(129) · Gift Shops

202 W Broughton St

(912) 232-3213
About

Quality Irish Imported gifts, unique Religious gifts and books, and Fair Tradegoods and Coffee.We are located in beautiful downtown historic Savannah along the St. Patrick's Day Parade route and now are online to help you find the perfect gift.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
151 reviews
5117
  
419
  
37
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katherine Brown review for Saints & Shamrocks
Katherine Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 03:06 AM
This is my favorite shop in Savannah! I find something every time I visit!
Suzanne Zook Howey review for Saints & Shamrocks
Suzanne Zook Howey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 15:40 PM
We fell in love with this place and the staff was so friendly! Awesome stuff too!
Lara Brown Eller review for Saints & Shamrocks
Lara Brown Eller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 08:39 AM
Beautiful gift ideas and excellent customer service!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Randy Little review for Saints & Shamrocks
Randy Little on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:33 AM
service, quality, genuine!
Tiffany Hovious Altman review for Saints & Shamrocks
Tiffany Hovious Altman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:28 AM
Best place to find unique special gifts.
Vilma Evette Perez-Munoz review for Saints & Shamrocks
Vilma Evette Perez-Munoz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:39 AM
I'm so grateful to have found this amazing shop! Ms Hope & Kathryn were so helpful and such a blessing! We will definitely be back
Business Response:

😇😇😇 We had fun!

Georgiana Pinckney review for Saints & Shamrocks
Georgiana Pinckney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 16:32 PM
Awesome place for any type of gift. If your in Savannah, it’s a must on the shopping list.
Christiana Randall- Turner review for Saints & Shamrocks
Christiana Randall- Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:55 AM
LOVE this precious shop on Bull Street just south of Liberty Street. Wonderful place to find gifts for Christenings, Confirmations, Christmas, Easter and St. Patrick's Day. I visited, again, to pick up St. Joseph statue.
Jim Piette review for Saints & Shamrocks
Jim Piette on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 10:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.