Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sahadis Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Indian|Mcallen, TX 78501

709 N 10th St, Mcallen, TX 78501

(956) 682-3419

https://www.sahadifinefoods.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madzech review for Sahadis Restaurant
Madzech on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 03:52 AM
Great Baklava Stopped in to see what was offered and found some lovely Baklava. They don't have it all the time, but it was nice to get it this time. The store is very specialized and is appreciated by the discerning shopper who knows what they are looking for.
j.e.p. review for Sahadis Restaurant
j.e.p. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/07/2012, 00:03 AM
Sahadi cafe was the worst place we have ever been to there was 9 of us my wife and i had a cupon for buy one get one she had coffeeand i had tea and two bags of chips and our bill was $16.00. one other had coffee chips and a ruben hes bill was $18.00 and the rest was about the same dont never go there
Respond to negative reviews
Kori P. review for Sahadis Restaurant
Kori P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/20/2010, 02:06 AM
Mediterranean Love sahadis! It is a great little place with a great meditarranean store attached. I love the yogurt/cheese, so good.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
1jaskaram review for Sahadis Restaurant
1jaskaram on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/28/2008, 03:19 AM
Now your talking. My wife and I went to lunch there, then dinner, what a wonderful meal both times. For lunch we ordered the Daily Special, soup and sandwich. The soup of the day, turned out to be Avegolemeno, a Greek chicken broth w/rice and lemon, and the sandwich was the Greek Gyro. For dinner, my wife ordered the GRILLED MEDITERRANEAN SALAD AND I ordered a BOSS SALAD WITH CHAR-GRILLED WILD SALMON, BOTH DISHES WERE OUTSTANDING. What amazed me was the menu selection, the wine and beer selection and finally, the prices were very reasonable. I can hardly wait to take my friends back to show them what we discovered.
Barbara F. review for Sahadis Restaurant
Barbara F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/24/2008, 07:18 AM
Sahadi They have wonderful Lebanese and Greek foods that tingle your palate. We love all the fresh flavors from the appetizers through the entrees and haven't found anything that we don't like yet after many visits. They also have homemade baklava to die for and other desserts in the store front. Resonable prices for all that you get. We recommend it completely.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.