Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saggi Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
95 reviews
|Lawyers|Brampton, ON L6R 0W3

2250 Bovaird Drive East #206, Suite 206, Brampton, ON L6R 0W3

(647) 983-6720

https://saggilawfirm.com/

Open now:6:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
95 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandeep Saggi Criminal Lawyer B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:12 AM
Good service
Mandeep Saggi Criminal Lawyer B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:09 AM
Hire Criminal Lawyer Near Me for one's case at https://saggilawfirm.com/good-lawyers-for-drug-charges-near-me/ Know about our Services: criminal lawyer near me It is vital that the defendant is completely open and honest with Criminal Lawyer Near Me so he or she can create the best defense. When charged with an offense, many people can find the experience terrifying. They can often feel alone and intimidated by the criminal justice system. A criminal lawyer fighting on their behalf can reduce anxieties and fears. The best decision you can make when charged with an offense is to hire a criminal lawyer. You will be provided with expert legal advice and greatly improve your chances of a fair outcome. More information Links https://twitter.com/BramptonLawyers https://in.pinterest.com/BramptonLawyers/ https://www.instagram.com/bailhearingcanada/ https://www.flickr.com/photos/157948196@N03
Mandeep Saggi Criminal Lawyer B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:34 AM
Mandeep Saggi Law Firm Reviews Can Make A Difference In Your Case at https://saggilawfirm.com/ Know about our Services: Mandeep Saggi Reviews I have never been at a firm with such great people. The culture is very positive and the firm actively supports people at all levels and provides them with opportunities to grow and develop. If you are the kind of person who is eager to learn, this is as good as it gets Mandeep Saggi Law Firm Reviews. Exposure to all aspects of Canadian immigration law. It is also best to engage a lawyer with specific experience pertaining to your kind of case. For more information about our services click below links: https://www.facebook.com/saggilawfirm/ https://www.bark.com/en/company/saggi-law-firm/E60Yb/ http://www.legalfeefinancing.com/canada/brampton/lawyer/mandeep-saggi/writeareview https://verview.com/biz/22305-mandeep-saggi-brampton-ontario https://www.trepup.com/criminaldefencelawyerbramptonmandeepsaggi https://www.yelp.ca/biz/saggi-law-firm-brampton https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/saggi-law-firm#section-overview https://www.i-hire.ca/jobs/saggi-law-firm/ https://saggilawfirm.com/criminal-defence-lawyer-mandeep-saggi-reviews/
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Manjeev Malhie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:09 AM
Gupta Law on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 12:05 PM
Greg Fedele on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 07:04 AM
Rajinder Singh Bawa on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 09:36 AM
Very professional and easily accessible.highly understanding and they make u comfortable to discuss ur case perfectly.
Kuldeep Singh Gill on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 05:09 AM
Saggi Law Firm's lawyers are very accessible. I'm really impressed by the level of commitment the firm's lawyers have shown me.
Js Saggi on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.