Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Counseling Inc

Claimed
2.1
14 reviews
|Family Practice|Mesa, AZ 85210

1830 S Alma School Rd #101, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 649-3352

https://sagecounseling.net/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

4210 N 32nd St

(602) 955-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2058 S Dobson Rd

(480) 839-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

2927 N 7th Ave

(602) 406-3153
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

5540 E Broadway Rd

(480) 830-8299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1927 N Trekell Rd # B

(520) 836-9788

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
14 reviews
52
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew S. review for Sage Counseling Inc
Matthew S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/14/2021, 10:47 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! all I needed to do was take an 8 HR class and then be done with these Incompetent, un organized, unprofessional, clowns starting from 07/24/21 (Saturday) myself and 5 others sat in TEAMS waiting 40-41 mins later some guy comes on screen to say the 1 girl who teaches the class isn't answering her phone, so Idk what to do you guys will have to reschedule, WHAT? you mean to tell me you have no back up teacher for just this type of occasion? as much horse crap as that was 2 weeks later Sat 08/07/21 rearranged my whole life for these incompetent losers she teaches the class for 4.5hrs then dipps out claims to have a family emergency... YEah right... so now we have to reschedule yet again Sat 8/14/21 is the email I and others received so Im sitting in Teams waiting for someone to show up so I can finally get these people out of my life by 9:43 they sent me and others the wrong date its supposed to be on SUnday all of a sudden they have always been on SAT and I have the emails to prove it so NOW due to there GROSS NE glagence Incompetence unprofessional BS now I have to rearrange my life a 4th time its sickening I should have been done 07/24/21 Accountability should be a 2 way street so SAGE doesn't know there ass from a hole in the ground that's FACT no one there has a clue what there doing and mind you I PAID THEM to get run around after runaround catch them in lies its a JOKE not a funny JOKE but rather a SAD pitiful LAME JOKE they should not be aloud to operate as a business what is it that qualifies them to do anything?? Id love to know please DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR ANYTHINGS ANYWHERE ELSE HAS TO BE BETTER THAN SAGE COUNSELING, IF i TRULY HATED SOMEONE I WOULD SUGGEST SAGE TO THEM THAT WULD BE TO CRUEL A THING TO DO
Respond to negative reviews
Matthew S. review for Sage Counseling Inc
Matthew S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/14/2021, 10:29 AM
Sage Counseling is by far the single worst unorganized, unprofessional, INCOMPETENT, hap-hazardly thrown together JOKE of a Co. I Had to pay $195.00 to take a shoplifting diversion class from 10/29/2013, on 07/24/21 my self and 5 others sat there in Microsoft Teams for over 40 mins. waiting worrying wondering if we were doing something wrong cause there was no one there no instructor finally 40-41mins later some guy pops on the screen to tell us the one lady who teaches this class isn't answering her phone idk what to do!?!? So there's no back up teacher for just this type of occassion? ahh duhhh ummm no was his very professional response sorry you'll have to reschedule. If it were anyone of us who decided to just not show up guess what there would be a warrant issued for our arrest, we couldn't just say duh im sorry lets reschedule. 2 weeks later for another Saturday class 8/07/21 liz shows up we get through 4.5Hrs of no visuals just a lady reading a script she claims to have a family emergency and dipped out so fast I didnt have a chance to say im sorry your having this "family emergency" but BS get the other person that teaches the class cause she claimed she wasnt the only one even though the man that came on 40 mins late said shes the only one then another lady i spoke with said shes the only one who teaches the class so I caught her red handed lying why would she lie about that? IDK but there dishonest, Lying, there left hand hasn't a clue what the right hand is doing. Class rescheduled 3rd time today is 08/14/21 I have an email from Sandi Walls that the rescheduled class is/was today so yet again I sat in teams from 8:50AM until 9:15 called 480-505-2683 was on hold for a little while lady come on and agrees and saw that they sent me todays date 8/14/21 (SAT) and now all of a sudden its on a SUNDAY!?!? got disconnected thankfully the lady called me back at this time its 9:43am now I have to rearrange my whole life work schedule a 4th time because of there incompetence i've seen 5-6yr olds run a more professional lemonade stand I wish I were kidding but brother let me tell you this is far from a joke what I'm saying that is, SAGE is a JOKE yes. as you can see they have a whopping 2.6 stars how they have managed to even get out of the NEGATIVE tells me they most likely placed there own reviews to try and help themselves. And this is connected to the court of law!?!? I have filed 1 motion to the judge and will be sending another one for todays further proof they've given me of there sheer lack of organization, unprofessional, INCOMPETENT to the 1 millionth degree If you come across Sage RUN, RUN FAST and RUN HARD save yourself the Anger and frustration and money, you'd be able to obtain more knowledge and wisdom from a kinder gardener I am not one to ever even leave a review but this has been such a brutal frustrating, painstaking process that should and Im sure anywhere else is simplicity schedule an 8 hour class take the class your done Sage has managed to drag out my 8 hr class for 5 + weeks now If I can help 1 single person than I feel this review has been worth it MARK MY WORDS RUN find anyone else and I'd be willing to gurantee its a FARCRY better than this joke of a company or whatever it is they claim to be
Respond to negative reviews
Michael S review for Sage Counseling Inc
Michael S on BBB

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:23 AM
Erica D*** is my counselor and I had to express my gratitude for meeting this amazing person. I never thought that a program like this would have effected me the way it has. Erica was much more than a counselor, she some I trust. Never said that before. She has a pure heart, honestly cares. Her non judgemental personality is a relief to be around. Upon completion, I even requested to keep going and aked for her to be my personal counselor. Hopefully they will consider this because without her to talk to creates a void in my life. To trust someone is special and I can confide in her not worrying about being judged. Try to find that quantity in a person these days. I thank you sage counseling for allowing me the privilege of working with your best. She's gifted and one of a kind. This comes from a man just released from prison. I trust sage counseling and Erica. Thanks for letting me know that's possible. Michael S******
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.