Logo White
Watch Demo

Sadler Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Legal|Milford, CT 06460

6 W River St #30, Ste 30, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 951-1360

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Melissa L Simonik
5.0
(2) · Legal

1001 Farmington Ave

(860) 506-4409
Christ Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 Sparks Ave

(914) 512-5693
Law Offices of Hubert J. Santos
5.0
(2) · Legal

51 Russ St

(860) 249-6548

2 people are looking at this business

Crumbie Law Group, Llc
5.0
(4) · Legal

100 Pearl St #12

(860) 725-0025

2 people are looking at this business

Ayars & Associates LLC Law Office | Probate | Construction Litigation | Medicare
5.0
(1) · Legal

95 Oak St # C

(860) 578-8395

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2016. Sadler Law Group, LLC was founded upon the notion that an attorney's purpose is to explain. Everyone deserves to understand what the legal process is designed to do, and what its very real limits are. Sadler Law Group provides that service removing the mystery, exploring your options and the consequences from each proposed course of action. We do not shy away from the sometimes harsh reality that a client must face, nor do we pretend to know the depths of despair some have experienced. Instead, we act as a resource laying out the paths to resolution and providing the information necessary for a client to make the best choice for themselves. Once that choice is ma

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Sabo on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:28 AM
Matt Sadler has provided me with excellent service and a wealth of knowledge through my legal matter. Not only was he very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns but he also gave me advice that led to a positive outcome. I would highly recommend his services.
Dinal Doshi on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:09 AM
Matt Sadler has represented us with utmost professionalism and competency. He has guided us through the complexities of legal matter. He is very transparent in helping us make decisions in our best interest. He is a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone in his area of expertise.
Dane White on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 08:44 AM
I was very fortunate to have Matt represent me after my car accident. He provided great advice and knowledge and we were very happy with the outcome. Being the owner of a busy landscape company, Matt came out to my project sites more than once to meet with me. I highly recommend Matt and have consulted him on other matters as well.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Samuel Calderon on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 06:48 AM
Matt is a great lawyer. When we worked together he took time out first to get to know me, understand the details of the case and then explain the process of how he was going to resolve everything. Based on his honest explanation, the entire process went so smoothly. Everything he said happened, thank you Matt!
Rick Doll on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:47 AM
Attorney Sadler did an excellent job representing me, and I highly recommend him for any case you may have...
Randy Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:08 AM
Matt is whip-smart and a great listener. He always has time for YOU.
Mario Cerame on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:47 AM
Dan Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:15 AM
Matt is an outstanding attorney who has consistently kept phenomenal communication with me as his client. I find Matt to be well versed and educated regarding the law. He is an honest person who meets the highest standards of integrity and I would proudly recommend him to any of my friends who may need legal advice or representation.
Jerry Wistrom on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 08:48 AM
The things that I want and look for in choosing an attorney are: 1) Do they know the law inside and out? 2) Are they willing to listen intently and get all the information they need? 3) Can they give clear, understandable advice and create a strategy when you need it? Matt Sadler hits all of these marks, and does it in a calm, professional manner. I'm very happy to know Matt. I recommend him without hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.