Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacred Valley Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

201 Charlotte Street, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 367-7315

https://hearthacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

192 E Chestnut St

(828) 255-0007
5.0
(31) · Acupuncture

50 McCormick Place

(828) 333-5053
5.0
(35) · Massage

461 Moody Farm Rd

(828) 944-0288
5.0
(57) · Wellness

25 Reed St Ste 200

(828) 333-5087
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

131 Meadow Lake Rd

(828) 407-9169
5.0
(23) · Wellness

12 Elk Mountain Rd

(828) 232-1002

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Sacred Valley Acupuncture focuses on Women's Health with a specialty in fertility, pregnancy and postpartum. We treat fertility issues, pre and post natal care, PMS, anxiety, stress management and much more. Sacred Valley is known as a healing sanctuary that supports patients throughout all life cycles. The Mission of Sacred Valley Acupuncture is to offer women and children a compassionate and loving healing space by supporting them during all their life cycles. We are the place to go for conscious conception, pregnancy and post partum care. History Established in 2008. Sacred Valley Acupuncture was created to offer a safe and healing environment for women. Meet the Business Owne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Hague-Shackelford on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:51 AM
I am so grateful to have Kerry's support during my pregnancy. Kerry is intuitive, gentle, and full of wisdom. She always makes me feel seen and treats every symptom that I bring to her with empathy. As someone who has difficult pregnancies I have been so grateful for her non judgemental support. I also love that when she encounters something that she isn't fully versed in she immediately moves to learn more and shares her discoveries with me via email outside of our appointments. I am so grateful that Kerry is apart of our community and a resource for birthing people!
Shannon Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:35 AM
I have been going to Kerry for acupuncture since August. It is my first time being treated by acupuncture. I don't want to get too personal but Kerry has helped me so much with my issues. I have had great results from her care and compassion. Kerry specializes in women's health but she is so knowledgeable about overall health and wellbeing too. I highly recommend Kerry for her gentle, amazing work. She will listen to all your concerns and answer your questions with kindness. She has really made a difference in my life with acupuncture.
Sarah Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:05 AM
I am beyond grateful to be working with Kerry. I feel safe, supported and completely at ease in her care. She is super knowledgable, professional and so kind. I can't recommend her enough 💜
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Allie Machen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 08:16 AM
Kerry is as kind and skilled as they come! She has helped me in so many ways and I am blessed to have her on my healthcare team. I can't recommend her enough!
Maggie Hofferber on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:03 AM
Kerry is a highly talented and knowledgable Acupuncturist. She has helped me in numerous ways over the years. She is caring and kind. Whether you need help with pain, stress relief, women's health issues, Kerry will guide you through. She is professional and I couldn't recommend her services enough!
Marissa Joilette Goettling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 09:15 AM
Thank you Krystal for the excellent interim support whilst Sarah was away! Appreciate your nurturing energy
Courtney Fincher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 03:35 AM
I highly recommend booking a treatment with Krystal! I have been to a number of practitioners over the years but I don't think anyone has been as nurturing as Krystal. She was timely and prompt but the session felt like there was all the time in the world. She did an extensive in-take interview with me. The attention to detail highlighted her professionalism and technical knowledge. However, I was most struck by her compassionate and gentle energy, her keen insights into the subtle dynamics of life, and her ability design a treatment protocol that would simultaneously address physical and emotional issues. Her needling was very gentle. I was completely relaxed throughout the entire session and noticed a general sense of peace the rest of the day.
Pamela K Haga on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2014, 01:52 AM
Brian Caswell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.