Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Credit Repair - Blue Water Credit

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
228 reviews
|Credit Counseling Service|Roseville, CA 95678

300 Harding Boulevard, Ste 206, Roseville, CA 95678

(916) 315-9190

https://bluewatercredit.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a locally owned and operated credit repair company. Blue Water Credit was started in 2008 and our #1 purpose is to be a resource for our clients. We specialize in improving credit scores so you can get the financing you deserve on your home, car or business. Your credit score is the most important three-digit number in your life. Raising your credit score can lead to savings of hundreds of thousands of dollars over the life of a mortgage. In addition, a higher credit score can help you with credit card rates, auto loans, and help you get that job you wanted. Sometimes, though, life can get a little out of hand and you may fall behind in bills, run up a lot of debt or make other mistak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
228 reviews
5217
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 208 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Anagnos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:01 AM
We frequently work with Kirsten and Jeff since we are in the mortgage industry. They have very good follow up with us to inform us where are clients are at in the process. They always provide us with helpful information, quickly. And our clients who do follow through with them have had amazing results. We highly recommend them to our clients who need credit repair!
Viola Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:02 AM
This company was a godsend in helping me to repair my credit! They helped me with collection agencies and disputes to get negative information off of my credit report!
Daphne B. Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 14:09 PM
Glad I made the decision to work with such a reliable and competent company. They are surely the go-to credit repair company if you want your credit score to improve as they really helped improved mine!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Janina Mia Majarocos on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:07 AM
Outstanding experience! I could not believe the change the service has done in my credit! It has been a few years since I have been able to get a normal credit card. I will surely continue to use the service and recommend you to everybody I know!
Annabelle Orme DeGraff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:21 AM
Yana and Melanie were excellent and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend BWC to anybody.
Josh Culver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:01 AM
Vanessa Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:46 AM
I wish I could give them 10 stars! I was a customer August 2015 until February 2016. I went from low 500's and now have a 700 score with the help of their team. I now have a newer vehicle with great interest rate, credit cards (which I never thought I would have) and a good score. Irina is amazing and always found an answer to all my questions. I haven't been in contact since my last review, but want to say thank you again so very much!!!
Nicholas Graf on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:06 AM
Danny Chuong on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:03 AM
Shoutout to Dennis at Bluewater in Roseville! He's definitely on top of things. Great experience thus far, I will continue to send referrals over to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.