Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Mcfarland Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Clarksville, TN 37040

218 S 3rd St suite d, Ste D, Clarksville, TN 37040

(931) 516-9009

https://www.ryanmcfarlandlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 N Main St

(615) 497-0763

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

133 Franklin St

(931) 906-3904

2 people are looking at this business

About

Clarksville, TN Attorney Ryan K. McFarland, of McFarland Law, is an experienced, dedicated family law, criminal defense, and personal injury attorney serving the needs of Tennessee civilian and military service members.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cina Russell review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Cina Russell on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 10:43 AM
Ryan McFarland and his staff are the best I could have ever hoped for (and more!) to have as legal representation. I went through a painstakingly drawn-out divorce with many difficult layers and they were all there for me every step of the way. If you are trying to find someone who is sympathetic and will fight for you, you've found the right place! They are efficient, knowledgeable, and hard-working; going above and beyond to help ensure you accomplish your goals in any way possible. I never had an issue with unreturned calls or emails that I have heard happens with many other attorneys. On the contrary, because they communicate in a timely manner, it also proves they hold high regard to their clients. My children and I are blessed to have been able to find them.
Trenessia Gilmore review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Trenessia Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:19 AM
Thank you! Mr. McFarland for all your hard work on my daughter's case. When darkness seemed to block Gods light, you were there to remove the darkness from my eyes. I thank God for allowing you to cross my path. God bless you and your family.
Sissy Joyce Suiter review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Sissy Joyce Suiter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:49 AM
Mr. McFarland is my attorney. He handled my divorce and alimony case. He is a great attorney, he truly cares about his clients! He is dedicated to getting the best verdict for your needs. I am very grateful for all he did for me. You will be doing yourself a favor by hiring Mr. McFarland, you will never be just another case number! He had my vote for the best attorney in Clarksville.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alex Sumner review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Alex Sumner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:47 AM
Katie Bryant review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Katie Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 13:48 PM
Tiffany Natasha review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Tiffany Natasha on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 06:45 AM
I've had the pleasure of having Ryan represent me on a case and filing my divorce. I have been beyond pleased with the results of both. He is extremely professional, realiable and meticulous. I would highly recommend his services.
Michelle Rivera review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Michelle Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 06:59 AM
Courtney Hill review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Courtney Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:20 AM
I highly recommend the services of Ryan K. McFarland Law. I had the pleasure working with Ryan McFarland on my divorce. He is amazing attorney. He is patient, professional and extremely responsive. Thank you for all your help Ryan.
Wendy Welch review for Ryan Mcfarland Law
Wendy Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 06:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.