Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rêve Body Sculpting Lexington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Lexington, KY 40514

3650 Boston Road, Ste 188, Lexington, KY 40514

(859) 219-0626

https://revebodysculpting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Rêve Body Sculpting is the premier place for weight loss help in Lexington KY. We use safe and non-invasive LED light sessions to help you lose fat and shape and tone sagging skin in problem areas such as stomach, hips, thighs, buttocks, arms and neck...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selisa Adams on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 04:16 AM
The Reve Body Sculpting is so much more than shaping your body. This business gives you a plan to achieve goals and the support to become successful. Amanda Pennington is an excellent staff member who is very caring and knowledgeable about helping participants in weight loss and eating healthy based on your needs. There are multiple ways this center helps you become your best you!
Sumer Shahin on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:31 AM
Bethaney Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:27 AM
The foot detox was a game changer. I felt incredibly better the following day and my energy level increased considerably. I was apprehensive but am thankful I gave it a chance. Jessica is awesome!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Darlia Jean Lynch-Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:16 AM
I definitely recommend this to anyone. I could feel this detoxing. I’m impressed!! I am going to try it again. Exciting to see what comes out.
Jeanne Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:20 AM
Great programs to help you get fit and healthy. Try Reve you won’t be disappointed, I am hooked on the Chocolate Bone Broth Protein Shakes.
Marilyn Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:35 AM
I’m pleasantly surprised at the results! Very nice people!
Claire Christine Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:18 AM
Dina Moody on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:19 AM
The staff is wonderful and helps you every step of the way. I love doing my LED light therapy there!
Allison Moore Liuzzo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.