Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RV Select Inc.

Claimed
4.7
207 reviews
|RV Dealers|Brandon, FL 33511

520 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 655-2877

https://rvselectinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(182) · RV Dealers

3231 59th Dr E #102

(630) 558-2785

18 people are looking at this business

About

Selling Your RV? We Buy Class A, B, C, Fifth Wheel & Travel Trailers. We Pay You on the Spot, Coordinate Pickups, Process Title Work & Payoffs. We Will Pick-Up Your RV From All 50 States!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
207 reviews
5138
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Godlove on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2021, 02:11 AM
No pictures to share but one happy ex-camper. I wouldn’t even want to deal with all the joe blows out there looking to buy an RV for cheap. RV Select is a group of top notch individuals who basically do all the work for you. Hats off to Josh, Keri and Johnnie for all you do to make this experience easy and stress free. Good job RV Select. Highly recommend.
Darlene Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2021, 02:23 AM
Professional, prompt, courteous, easy transaction. The office staff, Jarrod and Keri, were very pleasant with whom to work. The driver, J. Fleshner, could not have been more professional and polite. The entire process was 100% top notch. Thank you.
Phil Love on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 05:24 AM
We had an excellent selling experience with RV Select Inc. with our Class C RV. From our initial contact with Joshua, then Keri and eventually Francisco, they were excellent team to work with. I highly recommend them if you are in the market to buy or sell an RV!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dolores Strong Whalen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 04:18 AM
I was a little skeptical reaching out to RV Select initially about selling our 2008 Damon Challenger not knowing anyone personally who dealt with them. Kerri put all those feelings to rest as she patiently walked us through the process and stayed in touch with us all the way via text. Jay arrived as promised and picked the coach up in New Jersey and drove her back to Florida. I highly recommend RV Select. If we decide to get another coach or trailer in the future we will be reaching out to you again.
Business Response:

We are so happy you had a great experience! We try to make everything as simple and stress-free as possible. Thank you for giving us the chance to work with you!

Lonnie R Higey on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2021, 05:48 AM
Just got an email saying they have to many similar campers so they won’t buy mine
Jenny Brannan on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 05:27 AM
Quickest and easiest way I have ever sold anything. I got a fair price and I’m completely satisfied. Keri was very understanding about everything that was going on. What a great company. Everyone was helpful and did everything to make it easy as possible. Thank you
Glenn Harrington on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:59 AM
Business Response:

Hi Glenn, we are happy you had a good experience and appreciate the great feedback. Thank you for working with us!!

Philip Self on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2021, 06:08 AM
We’re extremely satisfied with RV Select. We were actually shocked at how simple, quick, easy, and professional the whole process was from beginning to end. Yes, we likely could have sold it for more on our own. I felt the hassle and headaches involved in that process were too daunting. I also had to think of our Covid risk, being we’re in the high risk category. All in All, for us, things worked out for the best.
Business Response:

Hi Philip, thank you for the kind words. We're happy everything went smoothly. We try to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you for giving us the chance to work with you!

Lisa Conrad Flinn on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:07 AM
Very professional. Sherry was so understanding and helpful in all of our needs from the office. Mike was very nice and knew exactly what he was doing when he picked our trailer up. Great experience.
Business Response:

Hi Lisa, thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate being able to work with you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.