Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rv Doctor- Florida Mobile RV Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
34 reviews
|RV Repair|Jacksonville, FL 32210

5108 Monroe Smith Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 449-0906

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.3
(38) · Automotive

3525 Agricultural Center Dr

(904) 201-9618

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
34 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/26/2021, 05:12 AM
On 10/21/2020 I paid RV Doctor (George Midyette) $805.00 to buy Slide topper awnings for my Motorhome. As of 3/26/2021 I have yet to see RV Doctor with the awnings. I have called and texted Nemours times over these months with no response. Why he will not get back to me is a mystery. I hope he has not spent the money and not ordered the awnings. Its hard to know. I have other work on my motorhome I wanted to have done, but to no avail If you have any knowledge of his where abouts please contact me.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 14:27 PM
I had George and Mark inspect my class A for a slide issue and reinforce the entry step. $160 charge. I agreed for them to move forward and get the pre-approval from my extended warranty company. He called me 2 weeks and asked for cash upfront, to "order the parts". (red flag) I contacted my warranty company to confirm they got the pre-approval process started, they said "NO!" (red flag) This was becoming uncomfortable to pay forward. I took my RV to another service center for the repair.
Respond to negative reviews
wilkesrichard1 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:38 AM
Thank you for a wonderful job so professionally carried out. I am so sorry I did not know about the RV Doctor Mobile RV Repair before now. I will be calling again. Richard Wilkes Orange Park, Fl.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christopher shawnya W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:46 AM
I had a very good experience,,they showed up on time.The work they did for me was very great I would recommend them to anybody
Gary W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:24 AM
worked on water heater and furnace . furnace puts fumes in camper can only run for short time ,it sets off my detectors. was coming out the jan 17 2016 no show or phone call. need to call bbb
Respond to negative reviews
Alexis K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 02:25 AM
I do not recommend this company, charged 100.00 to flip a breaker, and charged another 200 to run a wire still having issues with my trucks and the company will not call back or fix the issue. I believe in good business and honoring your work obviously this company is not one of them.
Respond to negative reviews
angela.everitte on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:21 AM
Within less than 1/2 the time and price, he fixed our r.v. and showed us how to do it. Good guy. Honestand reliable. We ran a r.v. park, he's the best!
joann.morrison.52 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2013, 04:13 AM
joann.morrison.52 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2013, 02:56 AM
George came to my house and sealed my rubber roof , replaced all chalking and put in new AC gasket. He did a nice job at a fair price. It rained really hard today and no water leaked in my rv. I'm so glad I called him and will certainly call again when I need work done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.