Logo White
Watch Demo

Rusty Plow Farm

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Enumclaw, Washington 98022

23206 SE 448th St, Enumclaw, Washington 98022

(253) 405-2592

http://www.rustyplowfarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Chronister Tree Farm
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

2825 Sharon Copley Road

(330) 321-8599
Hoffman Grass Farm & Nursery
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

75 Hollow Creek Road

(830) 276-3651
MTV Trees
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

7845 Interstate 30 Frontage Road

(903) 994-2178

1 person is looking at this business

Sugargrove Tree Farm Inc
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

1619 Township Road 1455

(614) 451-8514
Premium Quality Trees
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

21050 Lake George Boulevard Northwest

(763) 753-4435

3 people are looking at this business

The Smotherman Garden Estates
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

20 Co Rd 473

(662) 808-7606

1 person is looking at this business

About

U-Pick Blueberry Farm Family and kid friendly

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5147
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caren English on Facebook

9 days ago

08/15/2019, 04:20 AM
Loads of luscious berries!
Wendie Emerson on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 02:50 AM
The blueberries are so good! People that work there are so friendly. Makes you want to keep going back.
Steve Lind on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 02:19 AM
Love and enjoyed the cause
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Atkins on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:44 AM
So much fun ! And the berries are amazing !!
Clarisa Ludendorff on Facebook

21 days ago

08/02/2019, 11:14 AM
My family and I have been going to The Rusty Plow Farm every year for blueberries. The berries are absolutely delicious and the service is amazing! We always have so much fun, especially the kids!
Tabitha Toner on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 04:04 AM
Super fun for kids, and great blueberry. Staff was amazing with all our girls ❤️
Mrsgeo McKay on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 15:58 PM
Blueberries! Pick your own!
Abby Kucera on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 12:29 PM
We loved visiting and picking amazing blueberries! The staff was friendly, grass separates the rows so it’s not messy, the view of Mt Rainier is beautiful and of course the berries are so good! We will be back
Ceana Barron on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 17:26 PM
I am so happy I have found this ABSOLUTELY amazing blueberry farm! I have never tasted blueberries as yummy as they grow! I love that there are so many different varieties and how they ripen all summer long! the owners are some of the kindest people I have meet in a long time!!! I love the rusty plow so much!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.