Logo White
Watch Demo

Rusty Plow Farm

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Enumclaw, AR 98022

23206 SE 448th St, Enumclaw, AR 98022

(253) 405-2592

https://rustyplowfarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1643 Sharon Rd

(803) 417-2135
5.0
(1) · Farms

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275
5.0
(10) · Arts & Entertainment

33463 Old Salisbury Rd

(704) 985-6041
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

300 East Gleed Road

(509) 966-3101
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

20 Co Rd 473

(662) 808-7606
5.0
(8) · Arts & Entertainment

5470 Mt Pisgah Rd

(717) 252-0721
About

U-Pick Blueberry Farm Family and kid friendly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5148
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Rae Lewis on Facebook

17 days ago

07/18/2020, 04:20 AM
Friendly, Covid conscience, lovely farm... amazing blueberries... had a wonderful day
Janie Whitnell on Facebook

17 days ago

07/18/2020, 03:15 AM
Clean, easy to move between the rows, courteous staff, and YUMMY BERRIES!
Brandi Bielefeld on Facebook

17 days ago

07/18/2020, 01:27 AM
Such a beautiful place. Family friendly. Staff was welcoming and the variety of blueberries was super tasty!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cheryl Cochran Dunham on Facebook

19 days ago

07/16/2020, 03:46 AM
What a great experience, took my 2 year old grandson to this cute little farm to pick blueberries. Location is well laid out, very clean and they were very detailed in explaining where to go and encouraged us to try all varieties of their delicious blueberries.
Cheyenne Walker Smith on Facebook

19 days ago

07/16/2020, 03:26 AM
I am so incredibly impressed and blown away at the beautiful fields, the super yummy blueberries, and even more so the owners of this great farm! I had the pleasure of doing some photos tonight out in the field and the kindness and care was just above and beyond! such a great experience i will only buy my blueberries from them during the season from now on!! Support small businesses and buy local!!
Meghan McGee on Facebook

20 days ago

07/15/2020, 03:45 AM
Love their lay out. it's so easy to pick there and the staff is really friendly.
Ciann Gosnell on Facebook

20 days ago

07/15/2020, 02:55 AM
We come to the farm at least once a year. My kids talk about it all year long after the season ends. The different varieties of blueberries are all delicious and so plentiful it takes zero time to get a whole lot. We love it here.
Eric Carazo on Facebook

20 days ago

07/15/2020, 01:06 AM
Great family owned farm and very nice people. Always a good time picking berries with the family every year!!!
Nekole Ward on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 12:06 PM
So delicious! Incredibly clean and so friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.