Logo White
Watch Demo

Russell Law Firm, LLC

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Legal|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

11616 Southfork Avenue Suite 101, Ste 101, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(504) 940-4999

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

The Q Law Firm
5.0
(4) · Legal

10925 Perkins Rd

(225) 757-8496

3 people are looking at this business

Dejean Law Office
5.0
(7) · Legal

604 St Ferdinand St

(225) 344-2639

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Bergeron Thibodaux on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 07:39 AM
They take care of their clients!
Kayla SH on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 05:00 AM
I was involved in an accident in October 2017, and then another in May 2018. I was asking around for possible attorneys, and people gave me several suggestions but none felt “right.” So I asked a friend if she knew of anyone and she suggested Danny. The best suggestion! Danny and Michelle have been there for me, working attentively to my cases and getting me max dollars. For the October accident, we settled a few hundred less than the policy’s limits. Statistically, accidents such as mine are given less than half of what we settled for. Danny works hard, and is trustworthy. I have been suggesting him to others involved in MVAs and want to suggest him to you! If you have other legal issues that aren’t MVAs, there are other amazing attorneys at Russell Law who are ready to assist you!
Jeff Fontenot on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 02:37 AM
I was put in a position dealing with insurance agencies that I wasn’t comfortable with, so I contacted Danny for help. He was incredibly thorough, efficient, and friendly. He broke down everything in simple terms that I could understand and clearly had my best interests in mind. Danny is a great guy, a great lawyer, and I highly recommend him!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anthony Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 06:06 AM
Cecile Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 04:30 AM
I have consulted with Danny Russell on 2 separate cases. He won both & was there for me every step of the way!! If you are looking for a dedicated lawyer that WINS...CALL RUSSELL LAW FIRM..Danny Russell is a class act & is dedicated beyond words in helping his client's! Happy New Year to you & Michelle..y'all are the best!!
Betty Dupre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:58 AM
They are the best very friendly smart person I would hire him any time trust worthy
Jay Lake on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:35 AM
Danny Russell knows the law and what can be done to help you! I highly recommend him.
Janet Jeansonne St Angelo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:06 AM
I went to Russell Law Firm after being ignored by the first attorney I had hired following a devastating car crash. Danny Russell walked me through each step of my personal injury suit, and made sure I understood clearly what was happening. He and Michelle Russell treated me as if I were their own family member, with kindness and genuine concern. Danny's representation of me proved to be very beneficial to me. I highly recommend Russell Law Firm.
Sonya Bordelon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 08:35 AM
If you are looking for a great Attorney who will treat you with kindness and respect, look for Danny Russell! He is the kind of Attorney you want and need on your side while the other guys wish they had him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.