Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rug'it Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
456 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Signal Hill, CA 90755

1679 E 28th St, Ste 408, Signal Hill, CA 90755

(562) 606-2560

https://www.rugitcleaning.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

14807 Aetna St Ste A

(800) 715-7090
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

774 S Spruce Ave

(909) 873-5451
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280
About

Best Choice for Carpet, Stone and Area Rug Cleaning! Awarded Best of Long Beach. Why You Will LOVE Rug’it Cleaning: * Honest – There’s no need to worry about the fine print. We provide a pre-inspection at appointment so there are never any hidden charges. * Reputable Service – Five Star Rating anywhere you find us online! We arrive as scheduled and provide the best cleaning possible. * Eco-Friendly – We care about the planet too so our carpet cleaning solutions are biodegradable. * IICRC (Institute of Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Certification) – Certified Firm * Awarded Best of Long Beach – We don’t just say we’re the BEST, we k

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
456 reviews
5411
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dianne T McNinch review for Rug'it Cleaning
Dianne T McNinch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 04:16 AM
I highly recommend Rug'it. Issac and his family have been making positive contributions to our community ever since they moved here. My 20-year-old couch and two side chairs looked brand new when he was done. Great job of upholstery cleaning, thank you, Issac, of Rug'it. I prefer to use my dollars to support business/families that contribute to the greater good. The end.
Amy Gibson review for Rug'it Cleaning
Amy Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 03:28 AM
Isaac does a great job! We always use Rug It.
Kelly Carroll review for Rug'it Cleaning
Kelly Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 17:48 PM
Issac did a great job with cleaning my carpets! He was on time and finished in a timely manner. I definitely plan on using Rug'it in the future!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jeanne Ortiz review for Rug'it Cleaning
Jeanne Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 02:54 AM
Great service, on time and thorough!
Susan F. review for Rug'it Cleaning
Susan F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 15:29 PM
From prompt pick up to delivery of three beautifully done rugs, my experience with Isaac Salgado and Rug'it was first class.
Doug Kiklowicz review for Rug'it Cleaning
Doug Kiklowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 09:02 AM
This service is really truly great. We've used it three times to clean our entire living room and stairwell carpet and it always looks brand new afterward. He even explains to me how I'm causing some of my stains--and how to get certain ones out myself. Great work, lots of integrity.
Andrea Gillis review for Rug'it Cleaning
Andrea Gillis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:35 AM
By far the best upholstery and carpet cleaning we have had done. Our couch and carpet look brand new again! Isaac is very professional and informative on how to care for our carpets between cleanings. We will definitely be repeat customers for as long as we are in Long Beach!
Ginell Butler review for Rug'it Cleaning
Ginell Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 15:42 PM
I found Rug’it by chance and I must say Issac impressed my 88 yr. old mother by his work ethic and professionalism. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen primer customer service. As for the carpet, spectacular literally the job was so well done we thought it was NEW! We purchased carpet 6 yrs ago and had it cleaned for the first time. We were certain that the dirt and stains wouldn’t come out. Issac got right to work and cleaned each room to perfection. So clean, beautiful and smelled Like new. After he was done there was nothing but SMILES, everyone uplifted and now we’ll be contacting RUG’it, no need to look elsewhere. Thanks Issac for all you do! GLB
Lyana Sue review for Rug'it Cleaning
Lyana Sue on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:03 AM
Great service and great people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.