Logo White
Watch Demo

Rug-Ratz Carpet Cleaner

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Services|Shreveport, LA 71129

6900 Buncombe Rd, Shreveport, LA 71129

(318) 834-8249

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Carpet Cleaning - Tile & Grout Cleaning -Natural Stone Marble Travertine Clean And Polish- Oriental Rug washing-Flood Removal- Upholstery Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 00:40 AM
Guys did a great job! Would never use or trust anyone else with my home. Great job guys.
Paul S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 07:56 AM
No other carpet cleaners compares to these guys in Shreveport. I have used Stanley and chem dry. Tired of them sending different guys out and charging me $500. These guys are locally owned and operated. Easy to deal with. They cleaned my carpet as well as tile and grout plus sealed the grout same day. Total was $389 for same rooms stanely cleaned for $500. I could tell they put a lot of effort in their business.Bob was fair and they did a excellent job. I have a new cleaner for sure. FYI They have a coupon for 3 areas as well if you only have that many rooms to clean.
bonnie.bryant.79 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 05:34 AM
This company did an amazing job on my mom's carpet. Same day service! They were able to get stains out that I thought would never come out. Definitely would use them again. And the price was better than I anticipated. Thumbs up for Rug Ratz.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
christyjedmunds on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 13:13 PM
Great Carpet Cleaning Service!! Very competitive and thorough! Would definetely recommend them over and over again!!
christyjedmunds on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 11:52 AM
Adam L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 04:53 AM
My wife & I have used them many times & they have always done an excellent job for us at a competitive price. I have also referred them several times & will continue to do so in the future.
J M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 12:20 PM
J M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 00:59 AM
I had them come out and treat some pet stains and smell, to keep from replacing carpet.. They did great job!
bassman1973 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 01:59 AM
Absolutely the best i have ever used!!!! PERIOD
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.