Logo White
Watch Demo

Rug Gallery at Concord Mills

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
144 reviews
|Rugs|Concord, NC 28027

8455 Pit Stop Ct NW #125, Ste 125, Concord, NC 28027

(704) 979-7847

https://www.ruggalleryoutlet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Area Rugs. Assorted sizes and colors. Persian, traditional, modern,transitional, antique, staircase runners, and more. Rug cleaning and rug pads available too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5138
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latricia G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 15:22 PM
If you are looking for a variety of options AND excellent customer service, then please visit Rug Gallery Concord Mills. Yaser was very helping in helping me find the perfect area rug. I can't wait for my next purchase!!
Connie Kernan Cotugno on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:07 AM
I had a wonderful experience shopping at Rug Gallery. They have a great selection to choose from and great customer service. Yaser couldn't have been more helpful and patient with me. I love the rug I chose for my living room and I look forward to shopping at Rug Gallery again soon!
Vanessa Scott Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2020, 06:05 AM
The selection and customer service is outstanding. Bought 2 rugs that are beautiful and I am very satisfied. I will only purchase my rugs here.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Courtney Prothero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:24 AM
We have purchased a couple of rugs from here and have been very happy with all our experiences. I have never met anyone who knew so much about rugs! Any other rugs we need in the future, we will definitely go here. Thanks!
David B. Ellington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:05 AM
The place to go for quality rugs.
Kathy Hayos Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:43 AM
We had an awesome experience with the Rug Gallery. The service, selection and friendliness were fantastic! We were very pleased to do business there.
Amanda Hinson Furr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 14:01 PM
We have had the best experience purchasing a rug from here. They are so nice and helpful. We love our rug!!
Zeeshan Makani on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Dawn Marie Hincken on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 02:51 AM
Professional service. Owners were helpful, not pushy. Will definitely earn our business in the future
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.