Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruffles Boutique

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Brighton, NY 14618

1464 Monroe Ave, Brighton, NY 14618

(585) 244-4761

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=rufflesboutique&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

88 Main St S

(585) 503-3179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

31 E Main St

(585) 924-7260
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

498 W Main St

(585) 235-5545

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Women's Clothing

88 S Main St

(585) 396-9420
4.8
(41) · Retail

3225 NY-364

(585) 905-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(26) · Women's Clothing

4178 Lakeville Rd

(585) 243-1050

6 people are looking at this business

About

Ruffles Boutique is a young professional women's clothing boutique in Rochester, NY. Our classic, preppy styles will take a women from the office to the weekend to a night out on the town.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cheryl Bianchi-Bigelow Lcsw-r on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/15/2015, 12:14 PM
    Hands down one of the FINEST boutiques in Rochester. Ginger and her staff are warm, welcoming and always available to offer their professional, expert opinion on fashion and what looks best on you. I wear my pieces again and again and they are always what I reach for first. Thank You for this wonderful addition to our Rochester fashion scene!!
    Cheryl Bianchi-Bigelow Lcsw-r on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/15/2015, 07:55 AM
    Hands down one of the FINEST boutiques in Rochester. Ginger and her staff are warm, welcoming and always available to offer their professional, expert opinion on fashion and what looks best on you. I wear my pieces again and again and they are always what I reach for first. Thank You for this wonderful addition to our Rochester fashion scene!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind review, Cheryl Bianchi-Bigelow Lcsw-r! Hope to see you in store soon :)

    Avila Cranfill on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/03/2015, 13:30 PM
    Best local boutique for fun professional clothes also a great selection of basics!
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Cindy Blair on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/17/2014, 11:34 AM
    I am wearing my fave black sweater coat today from Ruffles!
    Matt Yaeger on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/25/2014, 12:48 PM
    Cheryl Bianchi on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/19/2014, 03:36 AM
    What A Lovely Shop With So Much To Choose From...Ginger And Her Staff Are Extremely knowledable And Gracious And Have A Keen Eye & Good Listening Ear That Really Helped Me Focus In On Some Spectacular Key Pieces To Add To My wardrobe Today During Fashion Week's Boutique Crawl!! If You Have Not Found This New 'gem' On Rochester's Boutique Scene Please Check It Out. The Fashion Forward Classic Styles Are Suitable For All Ages!! :-)
    Elizabeth Litzie Warren on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/10/2014, 04:03 AM
    Great store! loved everything! Nice local store with preppy & stylish clothes!
    Amy Murphy on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/03/2014, 09:14 AM
    Wonderful store. Stuff you can't find locally usually had to shop online and hope it fit. Not anymore! Head to Ruffles and check it out -- great stuff, something for everyone.
    Don Kaloy Pabatao on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/12/2014, 06:18 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.