Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubix Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Home Developers|Hillsboro, OR 97006

1915 NW Amberglen Pkwy #428, Ste 428, Hillsboro, OR 97006

(503) 597-8519

https://rubixproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

560 1st St Suite 104

(503) 675-3925
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

15350 SW Sequoia Pkwy

(503) 906-6570
About

Meet the Business Owner Omid A. Business Owner An entrepreneur with a passion for real estate investing . Experienced in many aspects of real estate with a proven track record of successful real estate investment projects. I'm the sole owner-operator of Rubix Properties, a real estate investment company with a focus on buying distressed property with value-add potential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
mystery r. review for Rubix Properties
mystery r. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 12:03 PM
This is where you need to go if you want to sell you home fast for cash. There are no gimmicks or tricks here. You tell them how much you need and when you want it. In my case we we're extremely satisfied. We closed fast and got the cash we needed.
Niki A review for Rubix Properties
Niki A on BBB

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 09:19 AM
Honest and trustworthy property investor. Their work is impeccable, and it has always been nice to work with them.
Fawn von Fröhling review for Rubix Properties
Fawn von Fröhling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:57 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Fawn von Fröhling review for Rubix Properties
Fawn von Fröhling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:32 AM
Fawn von Fröhling review for Rubix Properties
Fawn von Fröhling on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Rubix Properties, Omid Ali in particular, made possible the seemingly impossible. We are very grateful. After living in the house for 35 years and being unable to keep up with maintenance, we felt it would be impossible for us to get it ready to sell. Omid and Rubix Properties were the answer to our dilemma. They met the price we needed to move, took care of disposing of everything we left (a lot!), and accepted the house in the condition at the time. What a relief! The process was so easy, we wish we had contacted them sooner. Omid is a kind, generous, polite, and personable man. It has been a pleasure working with him. Everything mentioned in their website is accurate. We received a fair price, and they thoughtfully took care of everything. The title company they use is efficient and easily managed all financial aspects of the sale. There were no glitches, and Omid even gave us all the time we needed to move. We still cannot believe what a pleasant experience it was! Now we are in a lovely home, and Rubix Properties has transformed our previous house into a great place for a family. I highly recommend them.
Ernest Cooper review for Rubix Properties
Ernest Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 09:01 AM
I recently had a transaction with Omid at Rubix Properties. I was the listing agent on a property that his company purchased. Omid represented himself in the transaction so I wasn't working with a Buyer"s Agent, I worked with Omid directly. Most of the time these transactions make me groan. I had the best transaction ever!!!!! Omid understands the process and was easy to work with, quick to respond, made the whole transaction seemless and I would work gladly work with him at anytime in the future.
Greg Mucha review for Rubix Properties
Greg Mucha on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:34 AM
Omid has been a pleasure working with every step of the way! I highly recommend others reach out to him and his team for help with their homes...
Anson Young review for Rubix Properties
Anson Young on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:18 AM
Omid and his team are amazing. Working with them was quick, easy and most of all professional. No problem is too small for Rubix, they know their stuff!
Travis Daggett review for Rubix Properties
Travis Daggett on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 11:53 AM
Rubix is the company to turn to if you're looking to sell your house simply and quickly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.