Logo White
Watch Demo

Rubin & Zyndorf

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|Toledo, OH 43604

2127 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 244-7482

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kessler Mullkoff & Hooberman
5.0
(1) · Legal

402 W Liberty St

(734) 761-8585

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a full range of legal services oriented towards injury litigation, insurance claims and claims settlement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. Insco on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 08:26 AM
Your personal injury attorney. Don't waste your time looking for another law firm. Honesty and a straight shooter. Just what you need.
Sheena Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 05:33 AM
I hired Sol Zyndorf to handle my legal matters. He is very knowledgeable and will treat you like family. If you ever have any questions or concerns, he is quick to help you. If I ever need another attorney, I would hire him again. I highly recommend Sol Zyndorf for an attorney.
Dana Devers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 03:05 AM
Best law firm around ! They treat you like family .
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Randy Wilkerson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 06:49 AM
Kelly M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:53 AM
ABSOLUTELY go see Att Rubin, he is a very fair and honest attorney. He will let you explain while being patient and understanding. Then he will give his opinion. Mr. Rubin will either let you know if he can help you or not, or he will refer you to someone who can help you. I sure he will have knowledge of the subject becould he is a very very intellegent and resourceful man. .I have referred him to many friends and my relatives. Good luck I'm positive you will be impressed with him knowledge and listening skills, Thanks for reading this and taking it into consideration when looking for legal help. Kelly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.