Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rubin & Zyndorf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Lawyers|Toledo, OH 43604

2127 Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43604

(419) 244-7482

https://www.lawrz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5740 W Alexis Rd

(419) 882-0518

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

428 S Monroe St #103

(734) 384-9700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

326 E Market St

(419) 625-7377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

7000 Roosevelt Suite 200

(313) 383-4897

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

422 E Monroe St

(419) 626-6669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

2750 Carpenter Rd #5

(734) 769-7677

6 people are looking at this business

About

We offer a full range of legal services oriented towards injury litigation, insurance claims and claims settlement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. Insco review for Rubin & Zyndorf
John W. Insco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 08:26 AM
Your personal injury attorney. Don't waste your time looking for another law firm. Honesty and a straight shooter. Just what you need.
John W. Insco review for Rubin & Zyndorf
John W. Insco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:21 AM
Your personal injury attorney. Don't waste your time looking for another law firm. Honesty and a straight shooter. Just what you need.
Sheena Marie review for Rubin & Zyndorf
Sheena Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:33 AM
I hired Sol Zyndorf to handle my legal matters. He is very knowledgeable and will treat you like family. If you ever have any questions or concerns, he is quick to help you. If I ever need another attorney, I would hire him again. I highly recommend Sol Zyndorf for an attorney.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dana Devers review for Rubin & Zyndorf
Dana Devers on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 03:05 AM
Best law firm around ! They treat you like family .
Randy Wilkerson review for Rubin & Zyndorf
Randy Wilkerson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 06:49 AM
Kelly M. review for Rubin & Zyndorf
Kelly M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:53 AM
ABSOLUTELY go see Att Rubin, he is a very fair and honest attorney. He will let you explain while being patient and understanding. Then he will give his opinion. Mr. Rubin will either let you know if he can help you or not, or he will refer you to someone who can help you. I sure he will have knowledge of the subject becould he is a very very intellegent and resourceful man. .I have referred him to many friends and my relatives. Good luck I'm positive you will be impressed with him knowledge and listening skills, Thanks for reading this and taking it into consideration when looking for legal help. Kelly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.