Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RT Relocation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
156 reviews
|Movers|Cheshire, CT 06410 United States

10 Diana Ct, Cheshire, CT 06410 United States

(833) 668-3978

https://rtmoversct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Your moving and storage specialists. Servicing Central Connecticut and beyond, we offer local, long-distance, and international moving services for residential, corporate, and commercial clients. RT Relocation's workforce consists of 28 licensed, insured, and bonded professionals. We operate a fleet of seven moving trucks, and offer a camera secured and climate-controlled warehouse for storage. Specializing in safe and reliable moving services, we offer prompt and professional packing and unpacking for homeowners and business owners. We also offer custom wood crating for bulky, fragile, or oddly shaped items that require special handling during a move. Let us help you make, 'the right move.'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
156 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christopher Rodriguez review for RT Relocation
Christopher Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:06 AM
RT Relocation crew is a well oiled machine and most definitely take the time to take care of you and your things
Brook Ladrigan review for RT Relocation
Brook Ladrigan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:04 AM
I just wanted to say thank you to everyone at RT Relocation! Everything went great with our move, everyone was very professional. I would highly recommend this company! They will be my 1st phone call the next time I move!
Marlene Bazso Carter review for RT Relocation
Marlene Bazso Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 16:31 PM
I can’t thank RT Relocation enough for their professionalism and amazing customer service. We used this company on our move and they made it seem effortless. Every item was packed and cared for so perfectly. The owner and the staff are passionate about what they do and every detail is held to the highest regard!!!!! I would recommend them to anyone without any hesitation!!!! Truly the best and we can’t thank them enough for making what could be a very stressful time go SO smooth!! Not one hiccup! Forever grateful!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Karen M. Jones Mancuso review for RT Relocation
Karen M. Jones Mancuso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 05:22 AM
My family and I had a huge move ... downsizing from a very large home into a much smaller house. RT Relocation handled my family's move. They were extremely punctual with the timing of getting to our old house and then arriving at our new house. The guys even packed up stuff we missed at our old house! Which was a tremendous help! The guys are very professional! Definitely top notch service. I highly recommend RT Relocation!! Everything went smooth!!
Kathy Carter Barreiro review for RT Relocation
Kathy Carter Barreiro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:30 AM
Moving is so stressful but we used this company for our last move and it was the easiest move we ever had. Not only is the owner responsive but he and his team walked us through the entire process. They arrived on time, they came in, took over and moved our furniture as if it were their own, with the utmost care. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company and know they will be as satisfied as we were.
Karen Sturtevant review for RT Relocation
Karen Sturtevant on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:34 AM
Professional, prompt and friendly! I have used personally and recommended to many who have had stellar experiences. They make it look easy! The guys are passionate about their work and deliver high quality results! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.