Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RS Foundations

Claimed
4.1
153 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Lewisville, TX 75057

860 Hembry St #103, Ste 103, Lewisville, TX 75057

(469) 583-3133

https://rsfoundations.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

9806 Brockbank Dr

(214) 838-2004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400

1 person is looking at this business

About

RS Foundations Is a Full Service Foundation Repair Company That Was Established In 1989. Since Then We Have Serviced Thousands Of Both Residential And Commercial Customers In The Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas. We Have Repair Plans That Are Proven And COST-EFFECTIVE! Over 30 Years Experience In Foundation Repair, RS Foundations Has The Knowledge, Experience, And Resources To Repair Your Foundation With The Utmost Care. Customer Satisfaction Is Our #1 Priorty, And Our Mission Is To Provide The Highest Quality Service At The Best Possible Price. We Offer LifeTime Transferable Warranty, No Cost No Obligation Evaluation With Customized Repair Plan. Our Technicians Are Experts In Foundation Repair, B

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
153 reviews
5111
  
46
  
30
  
27
  
128
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dane review for RS Foundations
Dane on BBB

5 months ago

08/18/2021, 06:58 AM
RS Foundations was great. They repaired my foundation at a fair price and did an excellent job
Business Response:

Thank You For Your Review

Dane review for RS Foundations
Dane on BBB

5 months ago

08/18/2021, 02:53 AM
RS Foundations was great. They repaired my foundation at a fair price and did an excellent job
Business Response:

Thank You For Your Review

John W review for RS Foundations
John W on BBB

6 months ago

08/10/2021, 13:32 PM
Im an Investor i have used RS Foundations several properties over past 6 years. Dane came by on Monday, measured foundation it was 4.7 inches down in front of house, crew came out on Thursday and installed 23 piers with 9 interior piers, This is my personal home i bought about 2 years ago, RS Foundations did amazing job. Engineer came out, My home is now level. the crew worked so hard tunneling under foundation and cleaning everything up. Highly Recommend. Thank you so much Dane An RS Foundations. I will continue to use them on every house i buy.
Business Response:

Thank You For Choosing RS Foundations.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
John W. review for RS Foundations
John W. on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/07/2021, 16:56 PM
Dane came by on Monday, measured foundation it was 4.7 inches down in front of house, came out on Thursday and installed 23 piers with 9 interior piers, RS Foundations did amazing job. Engineer came out, My home is now level. the crew worked so hard tunneling under foundation and cleaning everything up. Highly Recommend. Thank you so much Dane An RS Foundations
Robert K review for RS Foundations
Robert K on BBB

8 months ago

06/04/2021, 04:01 AM
Review update. I was contacted by Dane and we scheduled an appointment. Remeasured my areas of concern and he explained what I was noticing with my foundation. All is good. Apparently they got behind on returning calls in the office.
Diane M. review for RS Foundations
Diane M. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/07/2021, 12:27 PM
"F" Rating, Horrible Company!!!BUYER BEWARE, DON'T USE THIS COMPANY, STAY AWAY! They did extensive damage to my deck, tracked mud in on my freshly cleaned carpet, and into my master bathroom-all over vanity and sink, left door to garage wide open, did not clean up yard, left piles of dirt under deck, left hose strewn across lawn, did not put landscaping blocks back where they belonged. Need I say more. They were contracted to install 9 piers on Nov 6, 2020 at my Denton TX home. I live out of state and was promised by Frank the salesman that they would do the job and clean up any mess afterwards and I would not be able to tell that they were ever there. I requested they not wear shoes in house verbally and also put in writing on the contract. I had the carpet freshly cleaned and was awaiting new tenants to move in. The day of the job, i received NO confirmation of work done nor follow up from them. I called several times and left messages to see if they did the work and completed project & if they could call me. There was at least a 2-4 week run around just trying to reach them and absolutely NO apologies, just a request for payment. I had my engineer go out a 2nd time to inspect their work and damage to my deck and to send a report to them to have repairs made. I told them when I'd be available for repairs. They waited till last minute before I was to leave town on November 21st and sent a day worker out to the house unsupervised who spoke very little english & really didnt know what he was there to do. Again called their office several times to no avail. We instructed worker as best we could on what needed to be done and left town 5 hours late due to their incompetance. We messaged for them to send photos of work completed. Michelle the office gal who seems to have serious comprehension problems(or more likely just doesnt give a care) sends us an email asking for payment that the work is done. Again we ask for photos of work completed. They sent us a photo of top of deck from afar-the outside of fence which did NOT show the work completed. Told them to send photos of the support beams that were to be added on each side of where they cut thru supports(per the specifics of our 2nd engineers report we paid for). NO response and no photos of work. Messaged them they'd have to wait till I'm back in town-since at this point i have absolutely no trust or confidance in their ability to send photos or to complete the task. Meanwhile they have the audacity to send me a Paypal request for payment. Told them I dont use Paypal and will pay by check once I see work completed. FYI: they charge to pay by credit card an additional 10%!!! When we got back to town the following month we looked over the work to deck and mailed a check to the address at the bottom of the contract. Now we are receiving threats from the owner(who by the way would not respond to any of our previous inquiries) to file a lein against our property. This comes as NO surprize as I had recently read this same behaviour of owner from another reviewer who also gave them an "F". My final response to them was to try checking their mailbox address at the bottom of their contract for payment as this is where it was sent. This is a LAZY, INCOMPETANT COMPANY-they don't even go into their office to check the mail..
Respond to negative reviews
Gin W review for RS Foundations
Gin W on BBB

a year ago

12/11/2020, 09:11 AM
I wish I could give this company a negative stars review! This company is not on the up and up. They lie to their customers, do not do a professional job and do not deserve a good rating. I see now that they are not willing to work with disgruntled customers and have awful customer service. I will contact the media next because for this company to feel ok to take a 95 year old man's funds, knowing that he is on a fixed income, is despicable. The BBB should consider lowering their rating. I'm sure that they will be getting more bad reviews and complaints.
Respond to negative reviews
Raymond R review for RS Foundations
Raymond R on BBB

a year ago

09/07/2020, 16:45 PM
They were awesome! I got 5 other quotes and was very nervous. But as Michael in sales said although there's a lot that can be done, why pay more for what is not needed. His specifications of our needs was very logical. The price was so reasonable. Whereas other companies were trying to oversell. Michael eased my fears and was patient as I asked many questions. Michelle in the office communicated with me often for the scheduling. The installation crew were veterans that worked together many years and had no problems with my curiosity during the installation. They also did an amazing job of detail patching and cleaning when finished. I would highly recommend them. I give them a 5 star rating! ******* **
Michael C review for RS Foundations
Michael C on BBB

a year ago

08/12/2020, 08:12 AM
I have used RS Foundations for the past two years at a 301 unit condominium community. They have been nothing short of awesome! The communication is great, the professionalism is off the charts, and the scheduling has always been on my terms. Not to mention, the pricing is the best in the business. I would highly recommend this company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.