Logo White
Watch Demo

Rpu Computer Repair

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Miami, FL 33056

3290 nw 170 st, Miami, FL 33056

(786) 371-8682

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

2 people are looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

1 person is looking at this business

All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

2 people are looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880

1 person is looking at this business

P & B Service of Miami
5.0
(7) · Other

13205 SW 137th Ave # 127

(305) 278-6556

About

When looking for quality computer repair in Miami, Fl, call Gorpu. We specialize in laptop screen and motherboard repair. Visit us online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:36 AM
George, I took my Laptop to RPU and they repaired my computer in a timely manner. I work odd hours and they made it very convinced for me and that is priceless. Love you guys!
Rodolfo G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/13/2012, 07:36 AM
Ipad Repair
They fixed my ipad same day
rogersmith on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 09:08 AM
RPU was extremely professional when I called them to come into my home business. They immediately diagnosed my desktop pc and found out I needed to replace my hard drive. Junior and Sahel made sure that I didn't lose any of my important files. THEY SAVED MY LIVES.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
roger s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 01:56 AM
Best in Miami
Whenever I am in need of computer repair, I call RPU. Junior and Sahel came to my home and quickly diagnosed my pc. They said I needed a bad hard drive, they replaced the old defective hard drive and put back my windows xp. My computer is running like new now, they also setup my printer and my outlook.
Rodrigo M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 06:18 AM
Laptop Screen Repaired
RPU was able to replace my broken laptop screen with a new laptop screen. I went to Best Buy and was quoted more than $300! Sahel replaced my screen same day, installation took less than an hour.
julygomez on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 07:22 AM
I had a bad virus on my computer. RPU was able to remove the nasty virus that infected my computer! They re installed everything on my laptop and recommended a great antivirus for my computer. They explained the differences between the different anti-viruses out there, and was very friendly. The repair was done the next day after I left my computer with him. Now it is working like a brand new computer, no complaints! Plus I didn't even pay that much. Extremely affordable, and great service. Thanks guys!
Christian G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 04:49 AM
I took my desktop to RPU because the computer was freezing. It would take forever to load, and a bunch of errors would always pop up. I contacted Sahel at RPU, and right away I can tell he knew what he was doing. He diagnosed the comptuer free of charge! It turns out that I had a bad CPU, thankfully he had the part in stock, and I got the computer back the SAME DAY! I recommend RPU not only because of its excellent turnaround time, but also because of how much I believe they will succeed. Go RPU!
natp12 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/19/2012, 00:50 AM
The computer repair company is great. The service is excellent and the staff are really attentive to your needs. The owner usualy calls you personally and assists in the matter. Their prices are very competitive and you can't beat that! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.