Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Truck & Equipment

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
29 reviews
|Truck Rental|Coopersburg, PA 18036

6910 PA-309, Coopersburg, PA 18036

(855) 202-7129

https://royaltruckandequipment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
4.4
(13) · Truck Rental

4050 Stoney Ln

(267) 327-4880
4.4
(56) · Truck Rental

1702 Hoover Ave

(610) 266-7137

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(3) · Truck Rental

3100 C Street

(267) 361-0006
4.2
(64) · Car Rental

1 Arrivals Road

(215) 492-7205

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
29 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bo Brunson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 06:08 AM
They were very nice. The trucks were ready to go when we got there.
Keith Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 11:08 AM
they have quality used and reconditioned trucks they offer trucks with known good engines and set ups. When you get a new truck you are a guinia pig for the truck dealers and then you will spend your time playing with a down truck. My reason in a nutshell for having chosen Royal Truck in the past , recentlly and will in future,let someone else weed through the untested engines and systems. keith orr
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Keith! New or used we make sure all of our trucks and their engines are in top condition so that customers like you have trucks that last!

Ashley Matyas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:07 AM
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amber Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:06 AM
Very kind and helpful, my children and I broke down with a flat tire. They were more than willing to help, they changed my tire without hesitation and gave us a safe place to wait. Thank you we truly appreciate your help!!
Business Response:

Hi Amber, thank you for the kind words, and great review! We pride ourselves on taking care of our customers, and treating everyone with kindness and respect. We hope that you had a safe drive home, and enjoy the rest of your week!

Samantha Schwartz-Lenhart on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:43 AM
Nathan Heinz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2015, 05:28 AM
Stifler Cline on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:12 AM
Did not mean to hit the negative reveiew everybody was great there
Jessica Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2015, 10:06 AM
Stephanie Land Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 11:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.