Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Treatment Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Day Spas|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

1621 S Eucalyptus Ave suite 205, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 697-8599

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fkarincarpenter321%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage

5569 S Lewis Ave

(918) 742-6050
5.0
(63) · Wellness

702 S Mission St

(918) 260-9491
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10424 S 82nd E Ave

(918) 369-8482
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John N Candice Kuykendall review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
John N Candice Kuykendall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 11:35 AM
Karin is very kind, caring and professional!
Matthew Kohn review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Matthew Kohn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 07:42 AM
I have a pinched nerve in my back which is incapacitating my left arm. Karin really did a number on my back and arm. I walked out of her spa with considerably less pain than when I went in. She told me after a few hours, the endorphins should start kicking in and I believe they have. my pain isn't excruciatingly intense like it was. I will see here again in two weeks for a follow up and she's confident that she can have me getting back to normal by then. I highly recommend acupuncture if you're hurting. Karin has studied hard and done the work and knows what she is doing. After she got all the points stuck she hooked up some kind of electric zapper⚡⚡⚡ man, I loved That! Plus she aimed a couple of infrared lamps at the places I was hurting and heated them up good and deep. if you're hurting bad and need some relief, I highly recommend you go see Karin. she'll set you right!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 stars for sure!!!!!
Dee O'Dell review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Dee O'Dell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 07:34 AM
I just received my first ever Acupuncture treatment from the very talented Karin Carpenter at Royal Treatment Day Spa. I’ve had chronic neck pain and whiplash for several years and am starting to see physical changes in my shoulders and back as a result of the pain. I’m already feeling results and tightness release in my neck from Karin’s first treatment and am looking forward to my second appointment! I appreciate Karin’s diligence for Coronavirus safety protocol, including face masks, sanitizer and temperature checks before the treatment begins! Give her a call if you would like a medicine-free option for chronic pain or stress management! Thanks Karin!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jamie Spaulding review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Jamie Spaulding on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:45 AM
I had a wonderful experience! I was given a gift certificate as a wedding gift so it was my first time there, Karin made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely be going back!
Melissa J. Jenkins review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Melissa J. Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:41 AM
I had an excellent experience with Karin for my permanent makeup/micro blading application!!! I love my brows!!! She was so professional and very experienced and made me feel super comfortable as I am usually very anxious!!! Thank you Karin! I love that I don’t have to shape and fill in my brows anymore!!!
Ronnie Hale review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Ronnie Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:24 AM
I've been to a lot of days us and hers is definitely the best of the best, truthfully I can't believe how much you charge me it was half off the others for better service, and my wife says I look like a million bucks thanks Royal Treatment
Jessica Weems review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Jessica Weems on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 04:22 AM
Royal Treatment is such a great name for this day spa because that is exactly what you get! I’ve had facials, a cranial and deep tissue massage from Karin and all exceeded my expectations!!! She truly cares about her customers and does her best to make sure they leave relaxed, rejuvenated and feeling better than when they arrived! ���
Dawna Shears Jordison review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Dawna Shears Jordison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:59 AM
Karin has been taking care of me for 10 years and she is the best! I see her at least once a month and many times I go in additionally for a massage, permanent make-up, etc. She offers many services and rocks!! Thank you, Karin.
Richie Surrency review for Royal Treatment Day Spa
Richie Surrency on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:58 AM
Karin is the ultimate professional and some of the best hands ever. Karin is our Massuse when we travel through a few times a year. I highly recommend Karin and suggest booking Appts in Advance .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.