Logo White
Watch Demo

Royal Palm Village Wine & Tapas

Own this business?
4.7
359 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

296 Royal Palms Dr, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

(904) 372-0052

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a locally owned and operated new concept in Retail as well as Dining. We offer over 1200 bottles of fine wine at retail pricing. We are happy to serve any bottle in house w/ a small corkage fee, perfectly paired with our Chef’s creative tapas. With over 200 bottles and 15 rotating drafts of micro-brew beers to choose from, you are certain to please your palate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
359 reviews
5255
  
452
  
36
  
27
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 195 Reviews4.6Google
  • 152 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mila Solomon on Facebook

24 days ago

08/24/2019, 05:01 AM
Great tapas & wine selection. Love the ambiance.
Ladda Salter on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:34 AM
Everything was delicious. We tried about 90% of the menu and all desserts. Yum.
Dean Elliott on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2019, 04:37 AM
Great food drinks and waitress
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:20 AM
Service was not great tonight but the company was!!!!
Nancy White on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:29 AM
Great food - one of a kind spot
Sonia Cloquell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:36 AM
Our server Kaitlan was very attentive and sweet.
The octopus was very good and the grouper was excellent.
The churros were very good but the espresso cheesecake stole the show.
The atmosphere of the place was very appealing.
Will definitely come back and we definitely recommend it.
Beverley Panaro on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2019, 03:40 AM
Over 1200 bottles of wine to select from and huge beer selection as well. Nice place for any get together
Kathy Zaccardi on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2019, 05:57 AM
Excellent service
Large wine selection with unique wines not seen anywhere else.
Judi Evans on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:06 AM
Love the wine and food here. Consistently good!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.