Logo White
Watch Demo

Royal Pacific Air

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Honolulu, HI 96819

166 Kaulele Pl, Honolulu, Honolulu, HI 96819

(808) 838-7788

http://www.royalpacificair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Exclusive and personalized on demand Private Charter Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daniellestacey17 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 07:31 AM
The only way to see authentic Hawaii
This is worth saving up to see. The volcano from the air is magical. And all the views along the way are unreal. Definitely the highlight of our trip, and a must-see for a trip to Hawaii. And a far safer and better vantage point than the boat tours.
JFK_on_the_road on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2016, 10:43 AM
A once in a lifetime volcano flight
Seeing an active volcano was on my bucket list so, while it was a real splurge for us, we did a 2 and a quarter hour volcano charter flight from Maui over the Big Island with Captain Bill. It was totally worth it - even though admittedly we were lucky with the weather and the way the wind shifted the vog away from the volcano.
The plane was well fitted out and Captain Bill was very professional and clearly wanted us to have a great experience. He made sure we got great views and photos.
This trip was a highlight of our holiday for me.
USTraveler2015 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 13:43 PM
Royally awesome way to see a volcano!
How can a science teacher not see a volcano in a trip to Hawaii??? Well besides the career factor, this became a must-see event for our trip. We met Captain Bill at the West Maui airport (Kapalua) and he rode us over to the Big Island to see waterfalls, the town of Hilo and the lava fields of the last major eruption. The views were incredible, the flight was superb (the temperature inside the cabin increased as we flew over the lava fields and vents), and Captain Bill provided us with excellent information. What an amazing once-in-a-lifetime experience this was!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kellie B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/21/2014, 11:31 AM
We used this charter company to fly from Maui to Oahu for a day trip. Our pilot, Sean, was prompt, personable and professional. The plane was nice and comfortable with oversized seats. We will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.