Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Gardens Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Richmond, IL 60071

8217 E Tryon Grove Rd, Richmond, IL 60071

(847) 973-9000

https://royalgardenslandscaping.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

14216 Thayer Rd

(815) 648-2300
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 836-7966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

4509 Ripon Rd

(815) 459-3877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

160 Greenfield Dr

(630) 582-1534
About

Full fertilizing, weed and insect control programs, weekly mowing service, landscape design service, landscape installations of colorful, hardy, low maintenance trees, shrubs and perennials. Brick paving, grading, and drainage solutions. If you have a problem with your yard, We have the best effective solution for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Meisner review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Tami Meisner on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:40 AM
Reasonable pricing and quality work! I have had my planting beds edged, gardens mulched and their work was impressive. I was shocked to see the great job they did on my Fall Clean up to rid my acre of a tremendous amount of leaves! It was perfectly clean and everything in place. Thank you!
Tamara M. review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Tamara M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:12 AM
I have been using RGL for years and always am impressed with the quality of work, pricing, and how efficient the crews are in installing and their maintenance quality of care. Pricing is spot on and I would highly recommend them for any of your landscape needs. 5 stars all the way!
Kristin Beaumont Kao review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Kristin Beaumont Kao on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 16:27 PM
Super impressed with Royal Gardens. One of their crews inadvertently launched a rock at our sliding glass door, with a trimmer. I had no way to prove this is what happened, only a series of facts that made it highly unlikely that the glass shattered any other way. They replied to my message immediately and are taking responsibility for the damage. I am very impressed with their professionalism and integrity and will definitely contact them for upcoming projects.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kristin Beaumont Kao review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Kristin Beaumont Kao on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:08 AM
Kristin Beaumont Kao review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Kristin Beaumont Kao on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:02 AM
Calvin Kleckner review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Calvin Kleckner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 10:47 AM
Royal Gardens did a great job with my landscaping projects. I had them tear out some dead shrubs and bushes and plant some new ones. Their recommendations on what to plant and what they planted were great. I was real impressed. They did some edging and mulch work which turned out wonderful! They also fixed the plastic edging on my brick paver sidewalks and swept in some poly sand. They look a lot better now! I would definitely recommend them. At times, I didn't get great updates or responses from the office on when they would do my job, but overall, I'm really happy with the quality of their work!
Juice Lopez review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Juice Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 04:22 AM
Laury review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Laury on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 03:30 AM
Outstanding Co. to work with I have been associated with Royal Gardens for several years now. I find Melissa and Robert to be a very effective, proffessional and reasonably priced duo. Royal gardens pays attention to their clients needs and always meets their deadlines with their client. I would highly recommend Royal gardens to any and all clients that are looking for a highly skilled contractor at an affordable price.Laury/ American National Sprinkler Co.
Jessica Benz review for Royal Gardens Landscaping
Jessica Benz on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.