Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Flush Plumbing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Richmond, CA 94530

1610 Lexington Ave, Richmond, CA 94530

(510) 586-2931

http://www.bestrfplumbing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other
(669) 224-5588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

654 Chenery St

(415) 239-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StevePetvet on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/02/2008, 05:38 AM
Best Plumbing Service Anywhere, Anytime – Royal Flush Plumbing Is THE BEST ! Doug Royal and his associate, Tserling, were on-site and successfully tackling our drainage problem within minutes. We're a retail establishment and therefore "Time Is Money", as is said... Doug's estimate was more that reasonable, and the work order was signed by a handshake. These gentlemen are Honest and Capable Professionals, who deliver as promised in a very timely manner. And the job-costing is unbeatable. I can't think of a higher recommendation, but if I could I would post it ! Plumbing Problems ? Call Royal Flush Plumbing. By the way, this endorsement is totally unsolicited. I was very impressed and told Doug I'd leave good feedback, which I hope will be read, believed and acted-upon. Call Doug ! Steve Friedman, c/o petVet, El Cerrito, Ca.
Grumpface on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/31/2008, 06:14 AM
Speedy,Courteous Service! – My landlord had contacted Royal Flush Plumbing because of a leak under our sink and our washing machine and they were out there the same day. They assessed the work that was needed and discovered we needed a new garbage disposal for our sink and needed some re-piping done for our washer. They contacted our landlord directly to get the work approved and left to get the necessary parts. They came back promptly and got the work done in no time. Royal Flush was extremely courteous, helpful and great when answering questions. We hadn't planned on needing a plumber that day and the guys worked very quick and efficiently in order to let us go on with our day. That was very much appreciated.
nomadicstore on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/26/2008, 04:35 AM
Best PlumbingGAS Stove Upgrad Natral or PB – These guys were amazing, they really know their stuff. I needed a gas line to be installed in the backyard to run natural gas. Doug came in with his partner and did a great job, even spent extra time and did the outdoor oven upgrade for Natural GAS that I had bought with my barbecue. He got the entire work done in one day. I highly recommend them. I got bids and talked to so many guys before I found them. Save your self some time and just go with Doug. He knows the best route to take to get the job done, and can save you bundle.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
alizastevens on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/22/2008, 03:55 AM
I manage a three story 36 unit building in Berkeley, built in the 1920's. Doug and Tserling of Royal Flush Plumbing are the first plumbers to competently, successfully, and quickly make needed repairs. Other plumbers I have called to do jobs at this site have not had the experience needed to work successfully with older buildings. Several have thrown up their hands and quit mid job when the going got tough and one even caused further damage to the galvanized piping. Royal Flush Plumbing was courteous, on time, and very fast and competent in their repairs. AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT!
bugsy23 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/08/2008, 01:07 AM
Royal Flush Plumbing is the best! – We had several different plumbing companies come out to our house to try and fix an old shower valve that wouldn't stop leaking. We spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars on new cartridges and labor only to find out that this was not really the problem. I finally called Royal Flush Plumbing and told them of the situation I was having. It turns out that the valve body was defective and needed more than just a new cartridge in order to permanently fix the situation. The other plumbers told us we would have to remove shower tiles in order to replace the entire shower valve in the wall but we just had the new tiles put in on our recent bath remodel. Royal Flush plumbing was able to put the new valve in from behind the wall. We never knew that this was possible due to other plumbers lack of experience. Upon completion of the new valve being put in, we only had a 12" x 12" hole to patch in the sheetrock on the opposite side of the wall and no tile work was needed. I would reccomend Royal Flush Plumbing to any of my friends and family. They were courteous, professional and explain things so that the average homeowner can understand things much better. I will only be using Royal Flush Plumbing from now on for all my plumbing needs.
smgibsons on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/07/2008, 07:59 AM
Best plumbing service I have ever recieved! – While in a bind from another plumbing company, I called up Royal Flush plumbing and requested alot of work that was previously done wrong. I was not only happy with the professionalism and friendliness of Royal Flush, but the QUALITY of work I had done. The jobs did not stop at plumbing, but they cleaned up every bit of the mess from the other companys mistakes! I would definately refer Royal Flush Plumbing to anyone who needed anything done. Not to mention the 15% discount for being a new member was great! 5 Stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.