Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rowley Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

330 S University Ave, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

(989) 772-1529

https://www.rowleyfuneralhome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2700 W Wackerly St

(989) 832-8844
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

203 Pleasant St

(616) 794-1630
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

440 E Cedar Ave

(989) 426-7651
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

128 S Warren Ave

(231) 796-8628
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

3775 N Center Rd

(989) 791-4515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

19238 30th Ave

(989) 382-5566
About

Our home is currently operated as Rowley Funeral Home. We have served all faiths since 1909. Our director is Sherman C Rowley, Licensed Funeral Director, who is has been a part of the home since November 1978. Whether you seek pre planning consultation or final need services, our staff is available for caring, complete arrangements. Please call any time to schedule consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 18:15 PM
The time here was excellent. I don t know how it could have gone better and that is thanks to the staff at Rowley Funeral Home.
Shelby on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 15:08 PM
The time here was excellent. I don t know how it could have gone better and that is thanks to the staff at Rowley Funeral Home.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 12:45 PM
I am glad I had services at Rowley Funeral Home. They did a great job in making sure we were satisfied with everything the planned and were very friendly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Shayna on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 12:09 PM
I am glad I had services at Rowley Funeral Home. They did a great job in making sure we were satisfied with everything the planned and were very friendly.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 07:56 AM
Rowley Funeral Home does a great job giving the personal care and attention your family needs. With my family they were so kind and thoughtful it was very appreciated.
Linny76 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 00:45 AM
I recommend this funeral home because the staff are very considerate of all your needs so that you don't have to worry about getting things done while you're going through a hard time.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 15:45 PM
They do the very best for you and your family during your time of need. They are very accommodating and helpful. I don t think the services the provided could have been any better.
Ben on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 04:08 AM
They do the very best for you and your family during your time of need. They are very accommodating and helpful. I don t think the services the provided could have been any better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.