Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rowley Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

330 S University Ave, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

(989) 772-1529

https://www.rowleyfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2700 W Wackerly St

(989) 832-8844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

203 Pleasant St

(616) 794-1630
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

440 E Cedar Ave

(989) 426-7651
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

128 S Warren Ave

(231) 796-8628
5.0
(33) · Consumer Services

3775 N Center Rd

(989) 791-4515
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

19238 30th Ave

(989) 382-5566
About

Our home is currently operated as Rowley Funeral Home. We have served all faiths since 1909. Our director is Sherman C Rowley, Licensed Funeral Director, who is has been a part of the home since November 1978. Whether you seek pre planning consultation or final need services, our staff is available for caring, complete arrangements. Please call any time to schedule consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Pearsall McQuaid on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 05:12 AM
So very kind and very professional!❤️👍🏻
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

11/21/2015, 05:42 AM
Thankful We will remember our Father's funeral with thankfulness for the comfort, peace, and attention to all of our needs that were met by Rowley's Funeral Home. They are all very kind and genuine and we highly recommend this special place of comfort.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:20 AM
I was worried the funeral service would have some flaws because I had never had to plan a funeral before. However, your staff knew exactly what needed to be done and assisted me along the way. The service was beautiful, I couldn't have asked for more.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Susanne B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:32 AM
Understanding Sherm really seemed to understand our family's needs. He was very sympathetic and patient with us during our decision making process.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 06:33 AM
Cremation We did not do much in terms of services for my mother because she wished to be cremated. But, Rowley Funeral Home was very helpful during our time of need even though we weren't doing a full service
Buster on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 13:33 PM
Courteous I couldn't have asked for a better place to help me in my time of need. They were genuinely courteous and truly understood that I needed a lot of guidance through the process. I couldn't have done it without them. Thanks Rowley Funeral Home!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 06:42 AM
I have no complaints about Rowley Funeral Home. They did such a good job and made sure that everything was ready for the day of the service.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 02:00 AM
This funeral home was the right choice. The staff are very polite and respectful and all my expectation were met.
Krista T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 01:05 AM
I Recommend Them. Rowley Funeral Home is the best funeral home in the area. I really was happy with how our services played out and have recommended them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.