Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rouse Tire Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Oakland, KY 94612

2340 Harrison St, Oakland, KY 94612

(510) 834-9938

http://www.rousetire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

610 N Main St

(270) 586-4158

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gas Stations

1011 Veterans Memorial Ln

(270) 796-9455
5.0
(5) · Automotive

642 E Main Ave

(270) 542-7711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

112 E Ohio St

(270) 526-2643
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 Fischer Dr

(270) 726-7034
About

Specialties *Consistently Ranked #1 in Customer Satisfaction *Retail and Wholesale *High Tech Tire Changers to Protect Your Wheels *Almost Any Brands You Want *We'll Gladly Help You Choose the Right Tire for Your Needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Weston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:18 AM
These folks know what they are doing. Professional and helpful. �
Thomas Weston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:45 AM
These folks know what they are doing. Professional and helpful. �
Natalia B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 06:57 AM
speedy, competitive, easy I bought a set of tires here on the recommendation of a friend, recently. They had the tires I needed (most local shops had to special order them), they did the job in less than an hour while I waited, they were pleasant and easy to work with. Done deal. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Marcus H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/29/2007, 12:33 PM
Rouse Tires Got Me Out of a Jam When I was visiting Oakland two weeks ago, I blew out a tire in Oakland. Since I didn't know anyone in town, I took my car here. Rouse gave me very friendly service, carefully explained what they were doing, and even helped me choose cheaper tires. They're a family business, and they give you a fair deal.
Mo B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/29/2007, 06:51 AM
great service We went in for a tire repair and these guys were nice, fast, and honest. They didn't try to sell us a bunch of services that we didn't need, and even tried to fix an indicator light (it's been broken for years) for free. We'll definitely go there again.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/07/2007, 04:11 AM
Editorial Review – Authorized Michelin tire dealer and technician does drive-in service for a variety of other brands as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.