Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Other|Irmo, SC 29063

1231 Columbia Ave, Irmo, SC 29063

(803) 755-0135

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

107 Baron Rd

(803) 408-1197
5.0
(2) · Other

239 E Columbia Ave

(803) 532-6444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

311 Meetze Ave

(803) 358-9444
5.0
(1) · Other

3545 W Beltline Blvd

(803) 771-0021
5.0
(1) · Other

631 Main St

(803) 960-3755
5.0
(1) · Other

4231 Augusta Rd

(803) 791-4263

1 person is looking at this business

About

When Irmo needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Offering emergency plumbing services and drain cleaning solutions. Visit our website for money saving coupons Offer not valid with any other discount or promotion. One discount per service call. Present printed offer at time of service. Valid at the Roto-Rooter of Irmo, SC location. Please call (803) 755-0135.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mhhynds on Superpages

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 17:46 PM
Work was done at Northlake Rd Columbia, SC. I called the office and was given an app't time of between 2 and 4 pm. Kevin called and said he was on the way at 1:15 and arrive about 1:30. and immediately went to work. Did all that was required and cleaned up and was finished at 2:30 with a perfect result. I have used Roto-Rooter before and would recommend to anyone for the needs.
pat.hynds on Superpages

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 16:58 PM
Our recirculating pump from the water heater to the kitchen area failed today at noon. We called for service and Kevin arrived approximately 1:30. By 3:00 he had identified the problem, purchased and installed a new pump! We have always enjoyed good communication with the office staff and technicians from this company. For several years, they have served both our office in the Broad River Rd. area and our residence in Spring Valley, for drain problems, leaks, water heater replacement and this latest incident. They come when promised, respect our property and explain the problem fully to us along with an estimate of costs before doing the work. They guarantee their work and use reliable parts to correct the problems. We have never had a problem with Roto-Rooter St. Andrews site.
pt1mcwhite on Superpages

7 years ago

02/23/2014, 07:52 AM
After much frustration with my plumbing, I decided to try the Yellow Pages. I prayed about it, because I normally do business by referrals. I was very pleased with the service offer by Adrianne, the receptionist (very considerate) and the technician Mr. Isaac. Mr. Isaac was very well groomed, professional and knowledgeable. He told me what the problem was and corrected it. He even took the time to educate me on things to do to prevent future problems. So hey.....I am Tooter! Because I am a satisfied customer of Roto-Rooter. Thank You Guys!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
rbarfield99 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/22/2013, 16:12 PM
I had a problem with a leaking frost-proof valve. Russell arrived within an hour of my call. He diagnosed the problem and had it repaired in less than thirty minutes. I am very pleased with his professionalism. Will call again.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/15/2012, 20:26 PM
During my shower, my toilet began to bubble. I shut off the shower. I waited and the toilets flushed. I did not know how bad the problem was. I called and and Roto-Rooter technician was at my home within a hour. He cleared a mass of roots from the pipe for a reasonable price and, at my request, sold me a product to keep roots out of the pipe (it was a bit more pricey). The service was fast and excellent.
gspraybe on Superpages

9 years ago

04/15/2012, 15:54 PM
Roto-Rooter in Columbia provided an excellent plumber. During my shower, my toilet began to bubble. I shut off the shower. I waited and the toilets flushed. I did not know how bad the problem was. I called and and Roto-Rooter technician was at my home within a hour. He cleared a mass of roots from the pipe for a reasonable price and, at my request, sold me a product to keep roots out of the pipe (it was a bit more pricey). The service was fast and excellent.
dlitchfield001 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 14:08 PM
After using several plumbing companies in the past, having the City check their end to solve a serious water problem in my townhouse, I chose Roto-Rooter Plumbing at 7725 St. Andrew Rd. When I purchased my home, it was not disclosed I had polybutylene piping. One company told me to just change the piping from the meter to the house, however, if this would have been done, the piping in my home was too brittle and would have flooded the home. Roto-Rooter saved my home. Now that I had water, my water heater developed a leak. The ONLY company I would call was Roto-Rooter. Whit came out and did an extensive testing to make sure that the water problem was a water heater problem (not a leak from the next unit). He was professional, efficient, explained everything in a way that I could understand! I have ALWAYS felt the prices were reasonable. I have met the owner while having all the major work done in my home and he had no problem working side-by-side with his employees.
carol m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/01/2011, 02:57 AM
excellent work The plumber came even earlier than I expected ( which was nice) but not without the person manning the phones calling me to make sure it was okay. Costs were estimated and the final cost was very close. The dispatcher called to tell me the name of the plumber who was on his way and to tell me he would be in a roto-rooter truck. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. The problem was explained to me and the solution also explained. I was extremely satisfied with this company and will call them again.
Harold V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/18/2010, 06:43 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers October 14, 2010 Our previous experience with Roto Rooter was good, so when our plumbing became clogged, they were our first choice. The repairman arrived promptly and quickly identified and corrected our problem. They were able to show us the problem using remote camera equipment and offered suggestions to repair other potential problem areas noted. The repairman was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.