Logo White
Watch Demo

Rotella & Hernandez, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33176

10691 North Kendall Drive, Ste 210, Miami, FL 33176

(786) 571-8472

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Gladstone Law Group
5.0
(1) · Legal

1499 W Palmetto Park Rd #300

(561) 338-4101

2 people are looking at this business

JZ Helps - An Injury Law Firm: Justin Ziegler
5.0
(18) · Legal

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512

(305) 403-0966

5 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Jerry D. Haynes
5.0
(5) · Legal

12550 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 431-2870

2 people are looking at this business

Robert L. Parks
5.0
(2) · Legal

799 Brickell Plaza # 900

(305) 445-4430
Lalchandani Simon Pl
5.0
(8) · Legal

25 SE 2nd Ave

(305) 999-5291

2 people are looking at this business

Brydger and Porras Llp
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Northeast 3rd Avenue 480

(954) 527-2855

About

Rotella & Hernandez, LLC is a full-service law firm focusing in the areas of Immigration, Criminal, and Civil Law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Fanjoy on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 08:26 AM
Both Patricia and Nora are excellent lawyers! Patricia helped me throughout these last two years with obtaining both my fiance visa and green card. Highly recommended as she's very friendly and knowledgeable about all things on immigration.
Danielle Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 11:17 AM
4 years ago I entered into a legal battle I never saw coming. My partner had thrown me out. We had decided to have 2 children together, and at that time they were 2 and 11.5 months. I was a month away from finalizing the adoption of the 11.5 month old when we split. My ex pulled the rug from under me when she decided not to go forward with the adoption for our youngest. My rights were in place for our oldest, but I was told there was a slim chance, and it would be a miracle if I could overturn her decision. Patricia and Nora took on my monstrous, disaster, of an impossible case, and stuck by my side. They fought zealously for me and my family, and for a little girl they had never met. They s...  more>>
Siham Garcia Bouzidi on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 05:39 AM
she is a great layer she did our application and I got approved thank you so much for everything
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mari Lovo on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 15:03 PM
Nora Rotella has helped me with a few legal issues, most recently a red light camera ticket. She was very knowledgeable of the laws governing the citation and the ticket was quickly dismissed. I would highly recommend Nora and Patricia for any of your legal needs.
Carlos Gustavo Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:41 AM
Chris Camacho on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 18:38 PM
I am a local real estate agent here in Miami and I often need to recommend clients to local reputable attorneys and Nora & Patricia are exactly that. Nora has assisted multiple of my clients with prenuptial agreements, postnuptial agreements, friendly divorces, and not so friendly divorces. If you are looking for professional sound advice you are in great hands with Rotella & Hernandez. Not only are they great at what they do, they also really look out for their client's best interest.
Lyzzette Alfonso-Almagro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 15:35 PM
Very happy to have chosen Atty. Patricia Hernandez to defend my son. Very honest and straight to the point.
She responds right away to all your msgs and question.
Highly recommend Atty. Patricia Hernandez!
Lucy Hernandez Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:01 AM
Andres Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 15:40 PM
one of the best personal care pro service you will feel like family from the start
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.