Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Macrae Bremner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85013 United States

500 W Thomas Rd, Ste 500, Phoenix, AZ 85013 United States

(602) 406-4000

https://www.dignityhealth.org/ourdoctors/1205849429-ross-bremner

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

1300 N 12th St Ste 508

(602) 839-3927
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
About

The Norton Thoracic Institute believes in treating all patients with dignity and respect.Using a multidisciplinary approach, theInstitute works to diagnose and treat some of the most complex thoracic and esophageal diseases in the Southwest through a team of physicians who provide patients with a plan of care.Patients receive treatment with state-of-the-art technology to ensure a full range of treatment options.We offer treatment and care in accordance with national guidelines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim K. review for Ross Macrae Bremner
Kim K. on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/06/2021, 03:41 AM
Dr. Bremner has been my esophageal surgeon for ten years now, performing four separate surgeries to help me to keep living and functioning normally. He is an amazingly skilled, kind, caring physician who has always been straight with me, insuring that I am well educated about my somewhat uncommon condition. Dr. Bremner and his entire team have not only allowed me to live a normal life; he takes into account other my existing conditions and approaches my care holistically. I am grateful to have him on my team.
Laurie Starr review for Ross Macrae Bremner
Laurie Starr on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 02:35 AM
fabulous!
Bruce G. Magness review for Ross Macrae Bremner
Bruce G. Magness on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 19:16 PM
Dr.Bremner and his entire staff are just the very best! On each and every procedure Dr. Bremner has performed which have been many Dr.Bremner and staff lets you know how much they care. I highly recommend Dr.Bremner , You will be in the best hands!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Howard review for Ross Macrae Bremner
Howard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:59 AM
I was diagnosed with Achalasia which required surgery. I was so fortunate to be referred to Dr Bremner by a fellow Physician. His office has a policy of making an appointment within 48 hours for urgent cases. He performed a myotomy and fundoplication laparoscopically and I was discharged after 1 night in Hospital. I have not looked back since. Dr Bremner is one in a million. I am eternally grateful.
Michael T. Smith review for Ross Macrae Bremner
Michael T. Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 11:15 AM
Dr. Bremner and his staff have been the greatest medical staff to be cared by. In Sept of 2016 Dr. Bremner, but through sheer diligence and expertise, found a small noggel in my esophagus, which proved to be cancer. Dr. Bremner immediately consulted me and advised me to have an Esophagectomy ( The removal of my esophagus). It was the most horrifying time of my life, but Dr. Bremner and his team, without a doubt, got me through it all. I feel I owe my life to Dr. Bremner. Thank You Dr. Bremner!
Lynne review for Ross Macrae Bremner
Lynne on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:34 AM
Dr Bremner performed life-changing surgery on my esophagus/stomach five years ago. He became adamant that I needed the surgery because the problem was seeding pneumonia. He put me in touch with a patient who had the surgery. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. I now enjoy a wide variety of foods. Again, Dr Bremner improved my life, and to an extent that might surprise even him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.