Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Boulder, CO 80303

5350 Manhattan Cir, Ste 210, Boulder, CO 80303

(303) 449-9960

https://rosslawfirmllc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Divorce & Family Law

695 S Colorado Blvd #480

(303) 777-4200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tenant and Eviction Law

710 11th Ave

(970) 396-1722
5.0
(3) · Legal

8751 E Hampden Ave

(303) 695-0200
About

Message from Ross Law Firm L.L.C. Call Ross Law Firm at (720) 420-0563 today for your Free half hour initial consultation. More about Ross Law Firm L.L.C. Ross Law Firm provides outstanding legal representation for individuals and families facing divorce, learning to co-parent after the end of a relationship, and trying to resolve post-divorce issues.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 03:20 AM
A friend who worked with Sara during her divorce referred Sara to me. I got to know Sara as both a person and a professional while she handled my divorce and she is not only brilliant but also truly an incredible human being. I was continually impressed with her sensitivity and empathy as I went through the very difficult process. I felt emotionally supported as well as at ease knowing that I had one of Boulderâ??s most capable attorneys representing me. I am very grateful that my friend introduced me to Sara and feel lucky that I was able to work with such an incredible attorney and person.
Sally M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/01/2012, 02:02 AM
Empathetic and Brilliant A friend who worked with Sara during her divorce referred Sara to me. I got to know Sara as both a person and a professional while she handled my divorce and she is not only brilliant but also truly an incredible human being. I was continually impressed with her sensitivity and empathy as I went through the very difficult process. I felt emotionally supported as well as at ease knowing that I had one of Boulder??s most capable attorneys representing me. I am very grateful that my friend introduced me to Sara and feel lucky that I was able to work with such an incredible attorney and person.
T G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 01:39 AM
Highly Recommended!! – They are strong, smart, experienced, and focused. They took all the stress out of my situation and gave me great success in and out of the courtroom. I have been plagued with legal battles for a decade and my experience is vast. I found both Jim and Sara to be far more productive and knowledgeable than any of the other attorneys I have had (or gone up against). They offered me great attention and gave me great results. I have been overcharged by attorneys, but not at Keane Law. I get it; It always hurts to spend money on painful things. Whether they charged for an envelope or a stamp is irrelevant. If you have done this as long as I, you know that having paralegals work emails actually saves you money. I truly hope none of you will gain as much experience as I do with child custody, or lawyers for that matter. But, I couldn't be happier with Keane Law, and the people I have referred to them are very happy. Good luck everyone!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Emily T. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 02:27 AM
Ross Law Firm/Keane Law – While getting a divorce is never a process that one is excited to go through, Sara Ross (of Ross Law) made the process as painless as possible. She was understanding, warm, supportive, professional and explained all of the various procedures and protocols of the divorce process to me. I found her to be exceptionally reasonable in price - she negotiated with me when I had trouble making payments, and I found her services to be worth every penny. Sara helped me figure out how to move on with the rest of my life. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for legal representation or advice.
not a fan45 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 01:21 AM
Don't make the mistake I did and go with a different firm. – was overcharged and VASTLY under served by Sara Keane-Ross for my divorce proceedings. Do your research and choose a law firm with more reasonable billing practices and choose an attorney that has more experience in divorce law than Sara Keane-Ross. My bill showed charges for basic administrative duties (such as addressing an envelope!!!!!) that other law firms would say are built into their attorney's hourly rates, but that is not the case at this law firm. This law firm nickel and dimed me to the point that their fees cost more than our marital assets. Many other lawyers would be mindful of this, but not this firm. They made the most stressful time in my life even more stressful. I fired them before the closing of my case and was MUCH happier with my new attorney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.