Logo White
Watch Demo

Roshell Jones Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Legal|Lafayette, LA 70501

405 W Main St #107, Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 504-3437

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Monique B. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    01/21/2013, 02:31 AM
    norals_j on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/07/2010, 02:54 AM
    Attorney Jones was very agressive in my criminal matter. She went out into the community and personally spoke to all of the witnesses in my case. She kept me informed as to the status of my case and quickly returned all of my phone calls. She provided me with her business cell phone so that I could speak to her personally, instead of her assistant.
    I felt like my case was personal for her, and she wanted me to prevail just as much as I did. I found her price to be very affordable, compared to some of the other attorneys I contacted. Yet she provided me impeccable service. I highly recommend.
    kennduong on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/07/2010, 02:31 AM
    I found Mrs. Roshell on this website for my divorce case. Mrs. roshell gave me good legal advice. Told me up front the areas of my case that was good and bad. She did not have me fighting a long legal battle against my second wife. She was honest and told me the strengths and weakness of my case, and only pursued those things that were obtainable.
    The attorney I had for my first divorce made me spend a bunch of money and time, and I was not happy with the result. But Mrs. Roshell was thorough, she always called me back, and was always honest. A rare quality in lawyers.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    queena1015 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    07/07/2010, 01:39 AM
    She helped me beat a drug case I was wrongfully accused of. She the best at what she do.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.