Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenblatt Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055 United States

4621 South Shrank Drive, Ste b, Independence, MO 64055 United States

(816) 229-3200

http://rosenblattclinic.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(63) · Healthcare

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
About

Opioid addiction-- Dr. Rosenblatt's philosophy on treating patients points to sincere help and support, not judgement. His heart has been swayed to help individuals who have fallen prey to the wraths of opioid addiction. This program is a game-changer for people. They are amazed at how much better they feel. They notice themselves feeling better right away. It is great to see people get their lives back.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie Ohoe review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Jamie Ohoe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 08:50 AM
It was great! They do there best to get you in in you miss an appt or need to get in last minute. Sometimes you wait but not always and I feel like that describes every Dr office. I feel blessed to have them and appreciate their service.
Anonymous review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:01 AM
I give Dr. Rosenblatt and his staff 5 stars. Becky is amazing and always very welcoming and his nurse is also the best nurse ever. I can’t believe that people leave bad reviews. Do not believe, this group is top notch !!!! The people complaining are obviously the problem.
Heidi review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Heidi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:58 AM
Dr. Rosenblatt is the very first doctor I ever felt listened to me, believed in me. His location over a year ago when partnered with someone else wasn't the best, but now, on his own, with his own awesome staff, I'm not sure how it could be better. Wonderful doctor and very understanding, on the same level, almost like a good friend.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Timothy Harris review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Timothy Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:48 AM
Love this dr office! They actually care about you and your health! I even switched for him to Be my family Doc 4 years ago. I have nothing but great things to say about this staff! 5 stars for me!!
Timothy Harris review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Timothy Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:24 AM
Love this dr office! They actually care about you and your health! I even switched for him to Be my family Doc 4 years ago. I have nothing but great things to say about this staff! 5 stars for me!!
Brad Cisco review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Brad Cisco on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 04:32 AM
Dr. Rosenblatt has been my personal physician for over 25 years. He is THE consummate professional who epitomizes the very best in medical care! Congratulations on opening your new clinic, Dr. Rosenblatt!!
Blake Sisk - Thryv review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Blake Sisk - Thryv on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Sara review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Sara on Wellness

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 02:03 AM
Please enter your review here.
Sara review for Rosenblatt Clinic
Sara on Wellness

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 01:28 AM
Please enter your review here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.