Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Jerry H Dds

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

3037 E Commercial Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 772-3600

http://www.drjhrosenbaum.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(15) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
About

Dr. Jerry Rosenbaum, DDS is a periodontics practitioner in Fort Lauderdale, FL. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Keyte on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:09 AM
NOT They are going to light me up! It’s x-ray day. Oh boy...
Sandra E. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 04:04 AM
I went to visit Dr. Rosenbaum for a teeth cleaning and to check for any periodontal work as well. Bernadette was my dental hygienist. She was exceptional!!! Very meticulous and gentle with my teeth cleaning. Then Dr. Rosenbaum examined my teeth and gums and was so nice and very professional. He truly cares about his patients. 5 star office!!!
Mike Keyte on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 13:09 PM
Oh, no! Not again... I said to myself.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mike Keyte on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:39 AM
More work to be done.
Mike Keyte on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:03 AM
Cleaned and shiny! Yay!
Gabrielle on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 11:15 AM
My experience with Dr. Rosenbaum was absolutely amazing and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident with any procedure. The staff is super accommodating and responsive to every question (even when you call at 2AM with a question). I was worried to have breast reduction surgery because I had heard that the wrong job would look awful. The surgery went smoothly and the job was outstanding. It was a pleasure to have worked with Dr. Rosenbaum.
Linda Kronick Dmd on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2014, 18:52 PM
An intelligent periodontist who truly cares about his patients
sparky999 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/26/2011, 05:17 AM
I love this office. The doctor has a great bed-side manner to him. The staff is super nice and helpful. I like that he told me what I needed done and he went over everything with me. Listen and answered all of my questions (a lot of them). I thought I would never say this, but I can't wait to go back to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.