Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosa's Dominican Salon

Own this business?
4.3
49 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33169

71 NW 167th St, Miami, FL 33169

(305) 627-3128

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in Hair and eyelash extensions , Complete hair services includes: color,relaxer,highlights, Keratin and Botóx treatments , Dominican blowout , Manicure and Pedicure both Acrylic and Gel. Full service Day Spa specializing in Waxing , facials and massage .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
49 reviews
533
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.2Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Love on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:12 AM
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Kim Amores on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:06 AM
Santa is the best! She always does a great job. I've been going to her for a few years now. 😊
Joseph Paredes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:07 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Indira Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:58 AM
Excelente!!
Vale la pena, buena atención, buen servicio, buen precio.��
Ericka HisLady Jenrette on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2016, 02:05 AM
They never let me down and they take their time. I will never go anywhere else.
Dani Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:24 AM
Got my extensions done by Awilda today at Rosa's. Such an amazing experience. The hair is great quality and she is so skilled at putting them in!!!! I would recommend this salon to everyone! Awilda is a wonderful and talented woman and it is evident the second you walk into the salon!
Heimy Tavarez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 01:34 AM
Que bello esta su salon Prima, que dios se lo bendiga ❤️
Mercedes Jaafar on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:41 AM
Shenesse Mejía on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.