Logo White

rory's airpark autotek

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Automotive|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

14850 N 83rd Place Building C, Building C, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 500-7974

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Full Service Auto Repair and Maintenance on all makes and models. We are also the number 1 Alignment specialists in the valley! History Established in 2008. We are a family owned business, opened in 2008. Our goal was and is to give consumers a friendly, professional, and affordable alternative to the automotive dealers. Meet the Manager Jon O. Manager Jon O'Brien has been in the Automotive service industry for 21 years. His back ground is writing service, and management. He is extremely professional and a real nice guy, come see for yourself.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
46 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2017, 05:06 AM
Best shop in the valley...honest and fair. AAA tried to charge me $4000 for work that didn't need to be done. Brought the truck to Rory's...simple fix...no charge. Been using them for over 10 years now!!
on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2017, 16:04 PM
We are new to the Scottsdale area and don't have many contacts when it comes to auto repair. Discount Tires referred us to Autotek and we can't thank them enough. Jon was welcoming and very helpful. My son's car had a rattling noise from underneath. We were expecting around a thousand dollars in damage. Instead, it was a half hour of labor. Many other repair shops would have padded the bill. If you are looking for a repair shop that is honest, with integrity, look no further. Rory's Airpark Autotek has a customer for life.
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2016, 10:10 AM
Rory's Airpark Autotek will be there in your time of need they are a caring compassionate small buisness please support them in all they do!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2014, 01:02 AM
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/28/2011, 08:06 AM
don't waste your money
AC needed repair. I told them that I had put freon in every week and it always leaked out. they charged me 214.00 to refill and said there were no leaks. 5 days later empty. now they say compressor is bad, 900.00 more should fix it. I went to Hundai dealer they said 800-900 for complete job including diagnostic and fill. don't waste time or money
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/26/2011, 04:05 AM
Great to find a repair shop I trust – A bit of a long story, but needs to be shared.
After multiple tries with shops in Scottsdale (and being let down), I just decided to keep getting my work done at the dealership. After purchasing a new vehicle and keeping my present one, I didnt want to keep putting a ton of money in the older one. After another repair came up I asked around for any local honest shops. Most of the recommendations I received were far away. Finally a buddy told me about Rory's (a recommendation from a client of his). I work in the airpark and had never seen it. Took my car in and told them the problem. It was a noise in the suspension that could have been a number of things
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/09/2006, 05:06 AM
Great repair job
I had a dent in my car and we took it to Airpark Autotek since they were close to my husband's work. They did a great job and you couldn't even tell there was ever any damage. The paint job was perfect when they got done. Very friendly staff and we have used them for other services since that was such a great experience. They also replaced an axle rod and a clutch on one of our cars a few years ago. I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.