Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rory's Airpark Autotek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

14850 N 83rd Pl building c, Ste C, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 500-7974

https://www.rorysautotek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Full Service Auto Repair and Maintenance on all makes and models. We are also the number 1 Alignment specialists in the valley!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
5100
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold K. Schmulenson review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
Harold K. Schmulenson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:23 AM
Excellent service, honest and thorough auto repair by friendly people!
David Prechtel review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
David Prechtel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:04 AM
Best shop in the valley...honest and fair. AAA tried to charge me $4000 for work that didn't need to be done. Brought the truck to Rory's...simple fix...no charge. Been using them for over 10 years now!!
Steve Lamont review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
Steve Lamont on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:12 AM
We are new to the Scottsdale area and don't have many contacts when it comes to auto repair. Discount Tires referred us to Autotek and we can't thank them enough. Jon was welcoming and very helpful. My son's car had a rattling noise from underneath. We were expecting around a thousand dollars in damage. Instead, it was a half hour of labor. Many other repair shops would have padded the bill. If you are looking for a repair shop that is honest, with integrity, look no further. Rory's Airpark Autotek has a customer for life.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jaime Medina review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
Jaime Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:11 AM
Rory's Airpark Autotek will be there in your time of need they are a caring compassionate small buisness please support them in all they do!
Nathan Brewer review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
Nathan Brewer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 08:37 AM
Rory's Airpark Autotek review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
Rory's Airpark Autotek on Facebook

9 years ago

12/09/2012, 00:39 AM
jim h. review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
jim h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 01:46 AM
don't waste your money AC needed repair. I told them that I had put freon in every week and it always leaked out. they charged me 214.00 to refill and said there were no leaks. 5 days later empty. now they say compressor is bad, 900.00 more should fix it. I went to Hundai dealer they said 800-900 for complete job including diagnostic and fill. don't waste time or money
Respond to negative reviews
ebaur review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
ebaur on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 03:17 AM
Great to find a repair shop I trust – A bit of a long story, but needs to be shared. After multiple tries with shops in Scottsdale (and being let down), I just decided to keep getting my work done at the dealership. After purchasing a new vehicle and keeping my present one, I didnt want to keep putting a ton of money in the older one. After another repair came up I asked around for any local honest shops. Most of the recommendations I received were far away. Finally a buddy told me about Rory's (a recommendation from a client of his). I work in the airpark and had never seen it. Took my car in and told them the problem. It was a noise in the suspension that could have been a number of things. Noone likes taking a car to a shop and say, "Its making a noise in front" without knowing something about it. I know enough about cars, but could not figure pinpoint where this was coming from. I was prepared for an expensive bill. When Matt (was dealing with Matt from the beginning) called he told me it was just an adjustment they could handle easy with their tools. He said it was just $45 for labor. WOW! I told my friend how pleased I was with the honesty of this shop and the feeling I had from the beginning via text. He replied back saying he was happy and he would have to tell me how his clients found Rorys. He called to say that they had broken down up North and Rory stopped by to help them out. He had them towed to his shop and provided them with the same great service of honesty and good work. Anyway... nice to see someone knows that doing the right thing pays off. I hope they continue to get great word of mouth business. I know they will from me.
Michelle R. review for Rory's Airpark Autotek
Michelle R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/09/2006, 03:07 AM
Great repair job I had a dent in my car and we took it to Airpark Autotek since they were close to my husband's work. They did a great job and you couldn't even tell there was ever any damage. The paint job was perfect when they got done. Very friendly staff and we have used them for other services since that was such a great experience. They also replaced an axle rod and a clutch on one of our cars a few years ago. I would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.