Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roosters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
2877 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Columbus, OH 43229 United States

2454 E Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH 43229 United States

(614) 523-0993

https://roosterswings.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(782) · Restaurants

1009 N Memorial Dr

(740) 653-1444
4.4
(1093) · Restaurants

3370 Olentangy River Rd

(614) 262-3185
4.3
(570) · Chicken Wings

10 N Plaza Blvd

(740) 774-9464
4.3
(664) · Chicken Wings

897 City Park Ave

(614) 444-8848
4.3
(661) · Restaurants

1832 W Henderson Rd

(614) 326-0216
About

Bob and Corrine Frick hatched something special when the first Roosters opened in 1988. Bob's passion for food has always been part of his make-up, although for years he thrived as a teacher, a coach, and a trainer. So the long hours of developing sauces, recipes and taste tempting foods were a labor of love. Corrine, who has never met a stranger, possesses a genuine hospitality toward people which is the cornerstone of Roosters culture. Outgoing, friendly, and positive attitude are essentials for a Rooster's associate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
2,877 reviews
51,672
  
4755
  
3249
  
280
  
1116
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
HEATHER review for Roosters
HEATHER on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 23:02 PM
My wings were heated by a micorwave I went to Roosters ordered wings and they were cold, I told the waiter she took them, brought them back and told me she heated them up for me!!!I didnt deserve fresh, hot, wings?I called the district manager, she promised me a coupon, which I never received!!!
shiningstar123 review for Roosters
shiningstar123 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/30/2010, 02:06 AM
Amazing wings – Nachos not so good, but mozerella cheese sticks are fantastic and wings are some of the best I have ever had. If you love wings this place is awesome and you will crave to eat there all the time.
HEATHER H. review for Roosters
HEATHER H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/30/2008, 10:35 AM
My wings were heated by a micorwave I went to Roosters ordered wings and they were cold, I told the waiter she took them, brought them back and told me she heated them up for me!!!I didnt deserve fresh, hot, wings?I called the district manager, she promised me a coupon, which I never received!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Contributor review for Roosters
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/29/2007, 04:35 AM
Editorial Review by Christy Buena – Fun and casual eatery offers sandwiches, chicken wings, pizza and salads at cheap prices.
smitty77 review for Roosters
smitty77 on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/20/2006, 07:07 AM
Great Food Horrible Service – They have some of the best wings around. But the service isnt too great if you're going as a group of women. My friends and I used to often go on our lunch breaks. It has been our experience that the waitresses we had would save their cheery dispositions and prompt service for the men. I know its a sports bar but wow. They unapologetically treated us different. I used to be in the service industry and understand the stress so i have a high tolerance for poor service. If i was bothered by it, it had to have been bad. Ive gone in with men on dates and the service was great. I havent had this experience at other locations just the Dublin-Granville Rd. Loaction
thefbi review for Roosters
thefbi on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/22/2005, 02:23 AM
Rooster - Is Fun – Good food and relaxing atmosphere. This ani't a five star restaurant but who the heck wants a 5 star restaurant. The waitresses are 8,9 & 10 if that counts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.