Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
948 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
5.0
(1) · Business Services

28 Argonaut

(949) 837-1737

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Business Services

808 Wayfield St

(714) 288-1278
5.0
(3) · Business Services

8335 Plainview St

(951) 840-7553
About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
948 reviews
5917
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 557 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 391 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliane B. on BBB

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:47 AM
William K***** thank you for your help! We are very appreciative!
Jacquice C on BBB

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 06:16 AM
Very professional and supportive. William K**** was very instrumental in simplifying things for me. Thank you so much
Barbara S on BBB

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 05:29 AM
Im so grateful i came across this company. My mother found it online and since day one they have professionally guided me through this whole issue with my home being in the process of foreclosure. Lisa T***** and James G****** were both so professional, they made me feel at ease. They were consistent and made me feel confident that my situation was going to turn around and that they had my back. I thank them so much. Now i can keep my home while saving over 100 dollars a month also. You will not be disappointed with their work!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jana F. on BBB

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 03:33 AM
William K**** and his team at Rossevelt Law Center saved our home, home business and made the modification process simple and painless. We felt at ease and slept better after the first day we contacted their team. We can't thank you enough William and team!!
Vanesa R on BBB

6 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
I want to thank Mr. William Mr M*** for helping me save my home, my kids home,! Appreciate Mr M***** for referring me to the best lawyers! This house has a sentimental feeling for me becuause my goal is to grow with my kids here! I loved the time management that this was all held and the fact that they put their clients first, and were able to answer any time and any question! truly appreciate you guys!
Sonchai B. on BBB

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 10:43 AM
I was 5 months behind on my mortgage. The lender was starting foreclosure procedures. I was contacted by a member of HOMEOWNERS PROTECTION ALLIANCE. It was the best call i ever had they told me what they do. They help people in my situation. They had a law firm that would help. Roosevelt Law center. First person I talked to was Mr. Brent Miller with HOMEOWNERS PROTECTION ALLIANCE. He explained the process and what was going to happen. Then Mr Miller contacted ROOSEVELT LAW CENTER. The same day I was talking to Nancy ,Very pleasant preson. I did my initial interview with Nancy. She continued to explain the whole process. As she prepared the initial files, and notes. It was sent to lisa Taylor. Who was in charge of my case. We did initial interview, went over my situation. She explained the process and what ROOSEVELT LAW CENTER was attempting to do. It took sometime but they kept me informed the whole process. I am very happy with the end result. LISA TAYLOR is an amazing person. Ms.Taylor prepared the paper work. Presented to the leander. First time it was rejected. But she sent in a second time. Ms Taylor exceeded my expectations, not only did she prevent the foreclosure but went on to have my mortgage rate lowered and my mortgage decreased by a good margin. I recommend that you get in touch with HOMEOWNERS PROTECTION ALLIANCE. Mr Brent Miller. If you are lucky as I was Ms Lisa Taylor would be representing your case. They exceeded my expectations and I am very grateful for their work. Again I highly recommend HOMEOWNERS PROTECTION ALLIANCE AND ROOSEVELT LAW CENTER.
Myoka M. on BBB

7 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:01 AM
I like to thank William K**** and Roosevelt Law Firm. Our experience put us at ease and made this process seamless.. I would refer anyone to them. They are truly a blessing.
Dina S on BBB

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:18 AM
Roosevelt Law Center went above and beyond in helping us save our home. They handled everything in a timely manner and clarified details very well. William K**** made it easy and clear through every step in this process. Thank you Roosevelt Law Center!
Enrique S on BBB

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 04:24 AM
I want to thank Roosevelt Law Center and Mr. K**** with the help that they provided in my financial hardship saving my home. They answered all my questions and are very helpful I will recommend this Firm to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.