Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
948 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Business Services

102 Wildwood

(949) 298-3346
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #108a

(760) 268-9090

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

4570 Alvarado Canyon Rd

(619) 521-0543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Business Services

946 Calle Amanecer # C

(949) 498-0739

1 person is looking at this business

About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
948 reviews
5917
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 557 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 391 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia S on BBB

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 04:17 AM
Cynthia S My experience working with you representing Roosevelt law firm has been God sent, you truly are a blessing because you truly care for people. You make them feel like they matter. You are there every step answering any questions that you might have helping you understand what's going on. I called a lot of places for help. I can honestly say that I wasn't treated with with respect or like I really mattered.
Robin J on BBB

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 05:12 AM
The Roosevelt Law Center saved my home from foreclosure. Thank you Lisa T***** & Brent M***** for helping me save my home when I thought all was lost. They were there every step of a very long journey, they let me know detailed explanations of the processing steps. Always responded to all my calls and emails immediately. Thank you again Lisa and Brent. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need.
Alexander R. on BBB

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 05:16 AM
They where a GREAT help to our family Thank William K**** for helping us.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Willie T. on BBB

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 06:15 AM
Our experience with William can not be measured. He walked us through the entire process and made an extremely high stressed situation manageable. We are beyond grateful for the time and dedication he put into our case. Forever grateful!!! ****** *** ****** ********
ASH on BBB

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:24 AM
Lynette and the team did an amazing job helping us keep our home in Florida. They went above and beyond for 4 months while our lender would deny and deny. Answered every email within hours not days. Our 2 legged and 4 legged kids have a roof over their heads and are safe. We recommend this law firm too anyone who needs help. J.A.C.K. H are happy too have y'all in our lives. Many many thanks.
Michelle M. on BBB

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:34 AM
I was truly thankful and blessed that i came across Lisa T***** of the Roosevelt Law Center and Brent M***** of ********** ********** ********. They worked every hard with and for me to save my home now i can keep my house so if you ever get in a bind and need help with your home please give them a call you will not be disappointed trust me. Thank you for all you have done for me.
Kenneth S on BBB

5 months ago

04/11/2020, 11:40 AM
I am truly grateful for the understanding and professionalism of the staff at Roosevelt Law Center. Especially William K**** who worked diligently communicating with my lender to help get my mortgage back on track.
James N. on BBB

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 10:39 AM
We are very pleased with the services that Roosevelt Law Center provided during or great time of need. We were at the end of our rope and needed someone to listen with empathy not sympathy, not passing judgement but allowing us to be heard and understood on what would make since four our current circumstance. This was not a cookie cutter fix in our eyes, we felt that they were able to listen and provide sound advise. Thomas Moore was assigned as our lead council and his team were responsive to our request, inquiries and even personal concerns. In particular, William K**** was our advocate and worked on her behalf to make sure we understood every step of the process. Also William took the time to reach out to us on numerous occasions to see if we had any questions or concerns. This was one of the best life choices we made in saving our home and our piece of mind! The ********!
Kathleen C on BBB

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:52 AM
They did a great job! Thank you so much for saving our home Mr. Kumar and Roosevelt Law Center.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.