Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
948 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

17195 Newhope St #104

(714) 557-7200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Business Services

24422 Avenida De La Carlota #400

(800) 921-0155
5.0
(2) · Public Adjusters

1451 Rimpau Ave

(951) 734-3198

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

2110 Low Chaparral Dr

(760) 736-9901

1 person is looking at this business

About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
948 reviews
5917
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 557 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 391 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky on BBB

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 02:07 AM
Thank you for Roosevelt Law Firm for all of your help during my modification process. William Kumar spent a tremendous amount of time going over my case and explaining all the details to me. My case was not simple but some how the team at Roosevelt Law Firm found a way to make it possible for me to keep my home.
Rodney S. on BBB

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 01:58 AM
My representative William Kumar of the Roosevelt Law Center did excellent due diligence through out the loan modification process. He routinely updated me weekly to address all issues and concerns! He throughly answered all issues and concerns in a timely and accurate manner! I highly recommend the Roosevelt Law Center to address loan modification requests specifically when you have had personal problems with mortgage companies.
Sareth on BBB

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 06:33 AM
The best experience, no issues, kept me 150% secured knowing that my home will be saved. And even lowered the payments! Win! Win! Thank you Roosevelt law group!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deborah G on BBB

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 15:01 PM
My name is ******* *******. Im thankful for being able to work with Roosevelt law center. Lisa T***** was most helpful when I was trying to get my modification done. She pulled out all of the stops and got it done. There is no way I could have done this without her professionalism and wisdom. She is very understanding, loving and caring. This is more than just a job to her, this is a career that she takes pride in. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that may have the same situation that I was facing.
Josiah B on BBB

4 months ago

05/11/2020, 06:33 AM
They worked very hard to help me and I appreciate it. William was great to work with.
Jasmine R on BBB

4 months ago

05/05/2020, 12:32 PM
I would like to thank William Kumar for his professionalism and great work on my case. He was right by myside during the whole process. Roosevelt law firm luck to have him
Kenesha F. on BBB

4 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:03 AM
Thank you Lisa T***** for all that you’ve done during this hectic process. Your professionalism, rapid communication, and dedication to saving my home was more than exceptional. When I was in doubt, you remained positive and confident that everything will work out, meaning “no worries” and that my kids and I will remain living in my home. Lisa, you will definitely be recommended for anyone that’s in need of your services. GREAT JOB!! Keep up the excellent work!
Angela C on BBB

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 07:00 AM
I thank the Roosevelt Law Firm for everything they have done. They kept me updated on what was going on and what was going to happen. I do recommend Mr. Willam K**** at Roosevelt Law Firm.
Irene M on BBB

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 03:19 AM
I want to thank roosevelt law center at this time for all the hard work they have put in to help me save my home. My experience have been smooth , all i had to do was send them any paperwork they needed and they handle my situation with out me stressing out . I believe they really had my best interest when nobody else did.....Thank you Thank you Thank you William and James. God bless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.