Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
951 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
5.0
(7) · Business Services

25220 Hancock Ave #105

(951) 776-7114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Graphic Design

1045 14th St

(619) 233-9633

1 person is looking at this business

About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
951 reviews
5920
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 558 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 393 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jarod p on BBB

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 09:08 AM
Great people and very helpful. Cant ask for better help and guidance.
Aron W on BBB

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:02 AM
We greatly appreciate the work and support that William & Mike provided during the Loan Modification process. Thank you from our family!
Jeanie V on BBB

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 05:10 AM
Lynette was great to work with. She was always there when I needed her. They did an exceptional job.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Erica C on BBB

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 01:24 AM
I was very much pleased with Lynette, David and The Roosevelt Law Firm. They ensure me that everything will be ok. They helped relieve the stress of losing our home that we worked so hard for. I hope I am never in that situation ever again but if it happens again I will be call them again. For anyone that is in a situation that they are about to lose their forever home please reach out to them. I know their is a lot of scamming going on but trust me they are very genuine. I can say a lot more about this company but it will take forever. Thank You Lynette and The Roosevelt Law Firm for helping save my family forever home
stephen a on BBB

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 03:24 AM
I want to that the team at Roosevelt Law Center for getting us back on track with the short financial problem. William Kumar was excellent in personally helping and being there for my concerns and questions.
Johnny A on BBB

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 13:36 PM
I would like to Thank Roosevelt Law Center and William K**** for helping me in my time of need. They truly helped me in a time when I felt nobody could. I appreciate the communication they had with me during my entire process. William did a tremendous job with my refinance and helping me save my home. Thank You!!!
john h on BBB

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 02:04 AM
I want to thank Roosevelt Law Center, especially William K**** for the help providedduring the time of my nee. Job well done.
Michael S on BBB

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 01:18 AM
We really appreciate all that Roosevelt Law Firm and their efficient employees did to save our house. All the pressure and negotiations were handled by their team . We have such a tremendous burden lifted from our shoulders. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Jean david decembre on BBB

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 01:46 AM
I had a really good experience with them. I would referred them to anyone. Thanks to them I get to stay in my house
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.