Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
948 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Business Services

808 Wayfield St

(714) 288-1278
5.0
(3) · Business Services

8335 Plainview St

(951) 840-7553
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1718 E Valley Pkwy

(760) 233-1345
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
948 reviews
5917
  
420
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 557 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 391 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David j on BBB

a month ago

08/11/2020, 11:42 AM
Thank you roosevelt law center for very being so very helpful in time with our needs!
Tion on BBB

a month ago

08/10/2020, 09:54 AM
I am truly grateful for the steadfast assistance that Roosevelt Law Firm was able to give to my family and I during this time of support. I would like to personally thank Mr. William K**** for his job to keep me constantly informed on the situation. Again greatly appreciated. Thank you
LILLIE C on BBB

a month ago

08/10/2020, 04:59 AM
I want to thank Roosevelt Law Center for helping me maintain my home. I want to thank Attorney William K**** and his team for their dedication to my account. Thank you!!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marisa m. on BBB

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 05:29 AM
Great service for William K****, Nancy E****, helping me in my time of need for keeping my home thank you so much for the great service.
Gloria B. on BBB

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:07 AM
I would like to thank the Roosevelt Law Firm for the excellent service rendered. Nancy and William were compassionate, patient, and very professional. I would refer them to anyone in this awful situation. I would also like to thank Jason M***** for his help.
JT on BBB

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 08:06 AM
Very helpful...walked us through every step and kept us well informed. Went the extra mile.
Andrew C. on BBB

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 03:44 AM
Great service from the Roosevelt law firm and William K**** helping me in my time of need of me keeping my home thank you so much.
Kyle and Samantha on BBB

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 12:00 PM
Roosevelt Law Center was quick and very helpful in every aspect of the process in helping us keep our home. William K**** was always quick to update us and answer any questions. We appreciate all the time and effort put forth by everyone involved.
Jarod p on BBB

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 09:08 AM
Great people and very helpful. Cant ask for better help and guidance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.