Logo White
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
930 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

232 W Main St #201

(714) 300-9566
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd # 115

(949) 387-6088
5.0
(3) · Business Services

8335 Plainview St

(951) 840-7553
5.0
(10) · Business Services

24422 Avenida De La Carlota #400

(800) 921-0155
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1718 E Valley Pkwy

(760) 233-1345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Business Services
About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
930 reviews
5901
  
418
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 545 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 385 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa m. on BBB

9 days ago

07/29/2020, 05:29 AM
Great service for William K****, Nancy E****, helping me in my time of need for keeping my home thank you so much for the great service.
Gloria B. on BBB

11 days ago

07/27/2020, 01:07 AM
I would like to thank the Roosevelt Law Firm for the excellent service rendered. Nancy and William were compassionate, patient, and very professional. I would refer them to anyone in this awful situation. I would also like to thank Jason M***** for his help.
JT on BBB

17 days ago

07/21/2020, 08:06 AM
Very helpful...walked us through every step and kept us well informed. Went the extra mile.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrew C. on BBB

24 days ago

07/14/2020, 03:44 AM
Great service from the Roosevelt law firm and William K**** helping me in my time of need of me keeping my home thank you so much.
Kyle and Samantha on BBB

24 days ago

07/13/2020, 12:00 PM
Roosevelt Law Center was quick and very helpful in every aspect of the process in helping us keep our home. William K**** was always quick to update us and answer any questions. We appreciate all the time and effort put forth by everyone involved.
Jarod p on BBB

25 days ago

07/13/2020, 09:08 AM
Great people and very helpful. Cant ask for better help and guidance.
Aron W on BBB

a month ago

07/07/2020, 01:02 AM
We greatly appreciate the work and support that William & Mike provided during the Loan Modification process. Thank you from our family!
Jeanie V on BBB

a month ago

07/01/2020, 05:10 AM
Lynette was great to work with. She was always there when I needed her. They did an exceptional job.
Erica C on BBB

a month ago

07/01/2020, 01:24 AM
I was very much pleased with Lynette, David and The Roosevelt Law Firm. They ensure me that everything will be ok. They helped relieve the stress of losing our home that we worked so hard for. I hope I am never in that situation ever again but if it happens again I will be call them again. For anyone that is in a situation that they are about to lose their forever home please reach out to them. I know their is a lot of scamming going on but trust me they are very genuine. I can say a lot more about this company but it will take forever. Thank You Lynette and The Roosevelt Law Firm for helping save my family forever home
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.