Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
1023 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way STE 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

https://rooseveltlawcenterpc.business.site/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:45 pm

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

17861 Cartwright Rd

(949) 851-1085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

4619 Mission Gorge Pl # B

(619) 287-6600
5.0
(7) · Business Services

25220 Hancock Ave #105

(951) 776-7114
5.0
(1) · Business Services

11575 Sorrento Valley Rd #207

(858) 222-8904
5.0
(6) · Business Services

834 W Mission Bay Dr

(619) 797-6964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

16755 Von Karman Ave #200

(949) 242-4555
About

Real Estate & Property Law. Foreclosure Defense. Bankruptcy Law. Mortgage Dispute Resolution. Mortgage Hardship Resolution

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,023 reviews
5987
  
423
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John O review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
John O on BBB

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 12:20 PM
Right now Iam very pleased with the help of Roosevelt law firm.
Angelina D review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Angelina D on BBB

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 09:22 AM
Working with all the people that helped me was and is a wonderful experience. They helped me out in so many ways that I am truly grateful for. If you are dealing with any financial issues that is affecting your mortgage this group of people will be the ones to help you!
Patty R review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Patty R on BBB

3 months ago

10/20/2021, 10:31 AM
I cannot thank ******* K and Roosevelt Law Center enough for saving my home. I had fallen behind after being very ill and my lender refusing to negotiate with me, even though I had to income to make payments and they denied, over and over, to ***** me a modification of any kind. I'm a disabled veteran and ******* was able to get the VA involved, stopped the auction sale and got me a modification. Him and ******* from ***************************** literally saved me from losing my home.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words, and great compliments in your review. All of us here at Roosevelt Law Center are proud to have served and protected your family's needs. We are very excited to help you get passed your difficult times. from all of our team here at Roosevelt Law Center PC, thank you and God Bless your family!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lynda M. review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Lynda M. on BBB

3 months ago

10/14/2021, 10:48 AM
**** is wonderful thank God for her helping me so much has answers for all my questions and goes the extra mile thank you ********************* for taking care of me you ease my fears again thank you
Mary B review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Mary B on BBB

3 months ago

10/13/2021, 04:49 AM
Thank you so much ******* for all of the amazing work you did to save our home! You were an absolute ***** to work with!!Thank you for everything,The ***** Family
Brandon W review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Brandon W on BBB

5 months ago

08/19/2021, 04:14 AM
************ was very helpful. she was on top of work. she's very nice and willing to help you out even on the weekends. thank you ma-am for all your help..
Lauren D review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Lauren D on BBB

6 months ago

07/12/2021, 20:51 PM
I had the best experience working with **** ****** and ***** ******. They helped me out in so many ways that I am truly grateful for. If you are dealing with any financial issues that is affecting your mortgage this group of people will be the ones to help you!
Terri A review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Terri A on BBB

6 months ago

07/08/2021, 15:52 PM
We are so happy with how the ********************** helped us out. We had fallen behind due to coronavirus and had another company helping us out but they did nothing even after us paying them 3,000 dollars. After contacting ***** with the ********************** they jumped in and helped us out tremendously. Now we are back on track and very thankful for this wonderful company with these great people. I would highly recommend ***** and **** with the ********************** for anything. We are very satisfied and able to keep our home. Thank you so much I give a 10 out of 10
Antwan McCallie review for Roosevelt Law Center PC
Antwan McCallie on BBB

7 months ago

06/09/2021, 09:35 AM
I would like to thank **** ****** and ***** ****** for saving my our home. ***** and **** had took the to listen to our story. They are very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend anyone to ******** Law Group and ******************************. Thank you. ****** ******** and ******** *****
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.