Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roosevelt Law Center PC

Claimed
4.9
965 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92056

3186 Vista Way suite 300, Oceanside, CA 92056

(866) 275-6357

http://www.rooseveltlawcenterpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

25220 Hancock Ave #105

(951) 776-7114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

3020 Newport Blvd

(949) 675-3551

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Graphic Design

1045 14th St

(619) 233-9633
5.0
(4) · Business Services

627 E Mission Rd

(760) 471-6018
About

This business offers services in real estate, real estate finance, loss mitigation, and specific default and foreclosure assistance.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
965 reviews
5932
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
  • 566 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 399 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca S on BBB

6 months ago

12/23/2020, 10:42 AM
Lynette from roosevelt law center was on top of things. She was awesome and a blessing.
juanita W. on BBB

6 months ago

12/11/2020, 06:00 AM
James ******* from HPA was exceptional and helpful. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. He and Lisa Taylor were a great team to have. I would recommend them both for their knowledge and superior customer service. Thanks guys!
Steven M on BBB

7 months ago

11/19/2020, 04:54 AM
When you face foreclosure you look for help from wherever you can get it. I came across a company that didn’t care about me or my home. They where just interested in the payments that they requested. Needless to say I didn’t get the modification I requested. As I continued my desperate search, I came across Roosevelt law and I immediately received a since of hope from the voice on the other line. Mr James Gerrard immediately put me at ease and gave me hope by always having time to discuss my concerns. He later introduced me to my caseworker LisaTaylor. She went to work for me and got the modifications I requested. I would highly recommend Roosevelt Law if you ever need help keeping your home.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cheryl Y. on BBB

8 months ago

11/02/2020, 10:41 AM
They did a good job on my case, and I’m able to keep my home now
Kenya J. on BBB

8 months ago

10/29/2020, 02:28 AM
I would like to say that I am so grateful and blessed that I found Roosevelt Law Center. They have been so very helpful. I started off with Brent and he was very professional and caring. There was someone else I delt with also and she was very good. Sorry I cannot think of her name. Lastly, Lynette was the cherry on the top. I just love her so much. She really makes you feel like we are family and we are connected. It almost feels like I will surely miss her being by my side. She has gone over and beyond to help me. She was there at all times if I had a concern. She has such a good heart and Lynette I would like to say thank you so much. Lynette has a great personality, loving and caring attitude. My parents passed and left me the house. The house was going into foreclosure soon. Now they have saved my home from foreclosure and was able to get me a wonderful modification on my mortgage where I am paying way less. Thank you all so much!!!
David A on BBB

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 14:22 PM
This attorney office is amazing and took every step that we needed to save the house. I recommend them highly.
Ruth D. on BBB

9 months ago

10/02/2020, 16:42 PM
Thank you Roosevelt Law Center and William ***** for your help !!
Rey and Christine V on BBB

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 05:09 AM
We want to thank the homeowner protection alliance David *****. And connected us with Nancy ***** and William ***** at Roosevelt Law Center for all the work they have done to help us keeping our home. We searched online for help and just came across the homeowner protection alliance and I filled out the information and next day David ***** called us and we talked and he very professional and very quick to answer any questions. All he requested is work with them and to make sure we provide all required information, documentations and be honest. When Nancy ***** called us the first word she said “YOU CANNOT LOSE YOUR HOUSE!” And gave us assurance. When we talked to William ***** gave us confident to fight for this house and we felt like it took some of the weight of our shoulders. He’s very friendly which helps calm the nerves and anxiety over dealing with mortgages issues. We really appreciate all the help they did and we just want to let people know there is help out there don’t be afraid to go for it. They are really nice and great people to deal with. We definitely recommend them.
Kyle G on BBB

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 10:52 AM
I want to thank Roosevelt Law Center William K***r was exceptional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.