Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rook Energy Solutions, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Littlejohn Island, ME 04096

305 US-1, Littlejohn Island, ME 04096

(207) 829-3900

https://www.cascobayinsulation.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Laurendeau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:13 AM
This company has done three project in my home, they do excellent work, the crew is helpful in coming up with solutions for your problem, clean, respectful, professional. Highly recommend 5 star
Brent McGlinn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:30 AM
Rook Energy Solution lacks effective communication skills, they make changes to plan without consultation, their crew lacks the skills to preform basic carpentry skill, they damage freshly completed work other tradesmen, they take items that do not belong to them, they disregard the requests of the customer, they are unable to manage a budget, their time management skills are non-existent and they fail as project managers. In addition to all the above inadequacies, they refuse to take any responsibility for negative consequences suffered by their clients caused by their incompetence.
Bruce Couillard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:47 AM
Rook Energy installed foam insulation and gap sealing in the basement below our condo in July 2018. The job was completed quickly and on schedule, and they exercised care to ensure our safety and minimize inconvenience. Rook staff were pleasant and professional throughout the job. It’s not yet winter, but we have had cold days, and the first floor above our basement is significantly warmer! The rebates from Efficiency Maine made the job very affordable and a no-brainer for improving the comfort of our home. We only wish we’d done it sooner!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Josh Pike on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:44 AM
The team at Rook was prompt, clean in very thorough in keeping us informed through all phases of the project. In general a great experience and I can't wait to see the results from their work this winter!
Pat Flaherty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:19 AM
Rook just finished a month long job on my home which resulted in a reduction of air leakage by 34%. Chris Kessler performed an energy audit then made recommendations to improve my home performance. He then set out to investigate my "crawl space" where he found water damage, rot and mold. In came the team of Chris Larson, Brian and Chelsea to remove and replace the mess before they could do the actual weatherization work. The best part was watching them work together in a respectful and helpful way to me and to each other. Rook contracted with Octagon to do the mold remediation, brought in the electrician, and filed the paper work for rebates. I highly recommend Rook! Glad it is over and enjoyed you while you were here. Winter will be different here this year. Thank you all, Pat Flaherty
Colin Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 05:23 AM
Chris was very professional and knowledgable and took the time to explain everything. He was honest and didn't ever attempt to upsell or pressure us into unnecessary repairs. We will use Rook Energy in the future.
Jessica Gagne on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:58 AM
Chris K. and the team were helpful, patient, flexible, and enjoyable to work with. I had a dirt basement that had improper insulation and moisture mitigation. I took on taking out old insulation and getting it out of there (see their photo stream) and Rook did the rest. They also handled the Efficiency Maine rebates easily. After the project was over and a hard rain, we realized the old sump pump well (which they had first advised to consider replacing) was not in fact the lowest point in the basement. They came back in just a few days and for a reasonable cost to dig the new pit and trench old to new and redo the plastic. I finally have a healthier and more efficient home AND some storage in that previously dank, gross, place. I'd definitely recommend (and they came via friend recommendation to me).
Sue Contant on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:50 AM
I am a repeat customer of Rook Energy. At my previous house the work they did insulating/air sealing attic & bsmt made the home so energy efficient that I was spending $600 yr for propane for heat/HW/stove. In my new house they just completed moisture barrier in bsmt as well as air sealing/insulation insulate in attic. I worked with them again because of how professional & thorough they are and the excellent work they did before. I am not disappointed!! I highly recommend Rook to anyone who needs their services!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.