Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roofing Staff & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Gutter Services|Oak Forest, IL 60452 United States

15337 Cicero Ave, Unit D, Oak Forest, IL 60452 United States

(708) 897-9909

https://roofingstaff.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Gutter Services

1014 2nd Ave

(630) 898-5698
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1800 W 174th Pl

(219) 808-0313
5.0
(20) · Home Services

402 Maple Ln

(630) 969-1910
5.0
(1) · Siding

13323 Maverick Trail

(708) 670-4146
5.0
(2) · Flooring

5444 N La Crosse Ave

(773) 777-0048
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

7503 W Douglas Ave

(708) 563-0011
About

Welcome to Roofing Staff & Remodeling Inc. There's no better way to protect your home than by keeping a good roof over your head. At Roofing staff & remodeling inc. our contractors have been professionally installing and repairing roofs in the Chicago & suburbs area for over 12 years. A correctly installed roofing system will keep out wind and water that might damage both the outside of your home and your precious valuables inside. Save your home now from costly roof repairs later - Call us today at 708-897-9909 to schedule a free roof inspection. Because each roof provides different challenges; from the type of roof, the pitch of the roof, type of shingles, the drainage system and access to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Wogelius review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Michael Wogelius on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:16 AM
These guys are professional, reliable and affordable. I got a reasonable quote with the finishing time period from them. Everything was done in about two weeks - Couldn't be happier.
Kelly Cohen review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Kelly Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 08:26 AM
Their team did a lovely job on our complete gutter replacement. They were best in their work. My experience with them was great from start to end. I got a reasonable bid from them when I asked for their pricing. Reliable services!!
Lori Larson review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Lori Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:51 AM
Their professionals are highly skilled and they know their work very well. They are highly reliable.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Chloe Berry review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Chloe Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:45 AM
Highly recommend! The quote for all new gutters and sliding was significantly less than another company I contacted and the customer service was much better. Since the quote was very reasonable, I was able to get gutter covers as well. The work was done very well and very efficiently.
Vika Gylys Bursua review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Vika Gylys Bursua on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:35 AM
Roofing staff is great!! We are very satisfied with all of the work they have done on our home! The roof and siding look fantastic. Mike and his crew have worked so hard in making everything look the way we envisioned it. They are professional, timely, hard-working, and reliable. Highly recommend.
Claire Butler review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Claire Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 14:45 PM
I called these guys on a complaint for the roof leaking in a rainy day from my tenant. Their professional made a quick move and was at my place in 30 minutes. Inspected the area and stopped the leak. Deserves five stars for their incredible professionalism.
Megan Simpson review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Megan Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 10:24 AM
These guys are professional, reliable and affordable. I got a reasonable quote with the finishing time period from them. As I was out of the town when they were working on my home’s roof, but they kept me informed about everything they were doing. They are credible and would definitely work with them at the time of need.
Katie Pruitt review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Katie Pruitt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:56 AM
Zain Z. review for Roofing Staff & Remodeling
Zain Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:32 AM
These guys were extremely professional and gave the best service I could ask for. They responded quickly to any issue that came up. They arranged times perfectly so I wasn't worried about that. The roofing job they did was very nice. And they sent in an expert painter to repaint most of my house and it turned out beautiful. I HIGHLY recommend their service to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.