Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ronald P Martin DMD PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

125 Eagles Pointe Pkwy Ste 100, Ste 100, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 474-0048

https://www.ronaldpmartindmdpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2163 Northlake Pkwy

(770) 723-9965
5.0
(249) · Dental

1175 Peachtree St. NE

(404) 874-1115
5.0
(294) · Oral Surgeons

4205 North Point Pkwy

(770) 664-5550
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Darlene McClary Murphy review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
Darlene McClary Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr. Martin is totally unbelievable. The most friendly and knowledgeable Doctor I've dealt with. They made me feel at ease and he patiently explained each step and within seconds my procedure was painless and successful.
Junior John Crumbley review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
Junior John Crumbley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 10:58 AM
Mary Cullen Miller review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
Mary Cullen Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:56 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kim Seccuro review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
Kim Seccuro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:20 AM
Excellent patient care. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Martin has treated both of my kids and had great experiences both times.
Kayla Webb review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
Kayla Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:07 AM
Dr.Martin & the staff here are just excellent! Both times I have been here have been to have a tooth removed & both times I was pregnant. They made me feel comfortable and I was on and out of there in no time! I highly recommend this place!
Yalonda Gantt review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
Yalonda Gantt on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 17:00 PM
A Yahoo Local User review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/16/2011, 07:54 AM
i just remove my wisdom ....i have to say i was littel scare in the beggimg...but it was simpel and fast ..i did not feel any thing...all what i rememer dr ronald say you don.06/16/2011
A Yahoo Local User review for Ronald P Martin DMD PC
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

17 years ago

05/11/2006, 11:31 AM
Finding a good dentist is like finding a good auto repair person. You have to find someone you can trust. My family has been going to this oral surgeon for years and have nothing but high praise for his ability to take out teeth. I have had too many dentists try and plan their retirement out of my mouth, and Im glad someone is there that will do just what you want them to do. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.